Dr. Anjali Grover MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.5)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 6.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Grover is the best. Compassionate, soft spoken and prompt. Look no further.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
A Perfect Health Care Expert!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is more than perfect As an 82 year old Prof I have had many health care experts -all over the globe- according to my experience she is perfect she should just keep to sustain her perfection - NYU and her patients are fortunate to be blessed by her -both professional exp[expertise as well as the most graceful heavenly soul - to go beyond the call of duty and feel em pathetically her agape (divine type of altruistic love-care for others)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Most caring doctor you will ever come across
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Grover is one of the most caring doctors I have ever met. Unfortunately, I am not in the city anymore and i'm looking for other docs, and just thinking about how I wish I could still see her. She spends as much time as you need, is the sweetest person you will ever meet, and is open to looking at your issues from different angles than other doctors. I have run into some clerical issues with a prescription from the front desk, but I think the people at the front are trying their best, its a busy place and they are working hard. Just be persistent and call if you are having an issue with a prescription refill.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Grover is such a wonderful doctor and extremely friendly and makes you feel 100 percent comfortable. She has great bed side manner and her follow up with her patient is top notch!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 5th, 2014
Horrible staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a good doctor, attentive and follows up, however I had to stop going to her office because of the horrible attitude from her staff (Murray hill). There's a young girl at the front desk who's very condescending, rude and unhelpful to say the least. The wait time is very long and the staff doesn't notify the doctor or nurses about your visit as they get very surprised to find out that you'd been there waiting. I had to find another doctor just because of the bad staff who have no concern for the Dr's patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2013
Dr. Grover is the best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Grover is one of the best and more sincere doctor's I have ever seen! I have been to many other internists before and she finally gave me the correct diagnosis which has changed my life and she really cares! She is also great with emailing and always around when you have questions or need results or your prescription refilled! I recommend her to anyone!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Grover is by far the best doctor I've seen in years. In a city as big as New York, you would think that finding a good doctor would be easy, but it is not. She was extremely thorough, patient and thoughtful in her consultation. When she says you will have your results in a day or two, you will - she called and emailed me personally, not someone in her staff. Overall terrific experience - if only we could genetically replicate her in every other specialty!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2013
Wonderful Doctor!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Grover to everyone! I went to her for a second opinion and she changed my life with the correct diagnosis! She spends time listening and has the best follow up of any doctor I have ever been to! She cares about every one of her patients and is the most caring and understanding doctor I could ever ask for!!! If you need the most fantastic doctor, she is the one!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2013
BEST DOCTOR!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Grover is the most compassionate, caring and warm doctor! She is very knowledgable and makes you feel completely at ease! I would recommend her to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2013
AMAZING Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Grover is honest, sympathetic, compassionate, caring, understanding, nonjudgemental and very knowledgable! I would recommend her to anyone! She ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2009
THE ASTONISHINGLY PROFESSIONAL DR. GROVER
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Anjali Grover always demonstrates an astonishing memory of the details of my illnesses, an extremely impressive knowlege of all aspects of medicine, an extremely friendly professional manner that fosters trust, a master of cogent explanation, and these qualities never seem to fade. She sometimes seems too good to believe.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anjali Grover, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Gorovets

5 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Aron Mednick

8 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Salman Khan

5.0 of 5