ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anjali Grover Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.4
  • 23
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anjali Grover?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2017

Ridiculously dismissive of statements of problems that should be within her perview.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2016

Dr Grover is the best. Compassionate, soft spoken and prompt. Look no further.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Perfect Health Care Expert!

Posted on August 8th, 2016

She is more than perfect As an 82 year old Prof I have had many health care experts -all over the globe- according to my experience she is perfect she should just keep to sustain her perfection - NYU and her patients are fortunate to be blessed by her -both professional exp[expertise as well as the most graceful heavenly soul - to go beyond the call of duty and feel em pathetically her agape (divine type of altruistic love-care for others)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Most caring doctor you will ever come across

Posted on July 26th, 2016

Grover is one of the most caring doctors I have ever met. Unfortunately, I am not in the city anymore and i'm looking for other docs, and just thinking about how I wish I could still see her. She spends as much time as you need, is the sweetest person you will ever meet, and is open to looking at your issues from different angles than other doctors. I have run into some clerical issues with a prescription from the front desk, but I think the people at the front are trying their best, its a busy place and they are working hard. Just be persistent and call if you are having an issue with a prescription refill.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2015

Dr. Grover is such a wonderful doctor and extremely friendly and makes you feel 100 percent comfortable. She has great bed side manner and her follow up with her patient is top notch!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible staff

Posted on August 6th, 2014

She is a good doctor, attentive and follows up, however I had to stop going to her office because of the horrible attitude from her staff (Murray hill). There's a young girl at the front desk who's very condescending, rude and unhelpful to say the least. The wait time is very long and the staff doesn't notify the doctor or nurses about your visit as they get very surprised to find out that you'd been there waiting. I had to find another doctor just because of the bad staff who have no concern for the Dr's patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Grover is the best!

Posted on November 25th, 2013

Dr. Grover is one of the best and more sincere doctor's I have ever seen! I have been to many other internists before and she finally gave me the correct diagnosis which has changed my life and she really cares! She is also great with emailing and always around when you have questions or need results or your prescription refilled! I recommend her to anyone!!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2013

Dr. Grover is by far the best doctor I've seen in years. In a city as big as New York, you would think that finding a good doctor would be easy, but it is not. She was extremely thorough, patient and thoughtful in her consultation. When she says you will have your results in a day or two, you will - she called and emailed me personally, not someone in her staff. Overall terrific experience - if only we could genetically replicate her in every other specialty!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor!!!

Posted on May 29th, 2013

I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Grover to everyone! I went to her for a second opinion and she changed my life with the correct diagnosis! She spends time listening and has the best follow up of any doctor I have ever been to! She cares about every one of her patients and is the most caring and understanding doctor I could ever ask for!!! If you need the most fantastic doctor, she is the one!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST DOCTOR!!!

Posted on April 18th, 2013

Dr. Grover is the most compassionate, caring and warm doctor! She is very knowledgable and makes you feel completely at ease! I would recommend her to anyone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AMAZING Doctor!

Posted on April 18th, 2013

Dr. Grover is honest, sympathetic, compassionate, caring, understanding, nonjudgemental and very knowledgable! I would recommend her to anyone! She ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE ASTONISHINGLY PROFESSIONAL DR. GROVER

Posted on December 4th, 2009

Doctor Anjali Grover always demonstrates an astonishing memory of the details of my illnesses, an extremely impressive knowlege of all aspects of medicine, an extremely friendly professional manner that fosters trust, a master of cogent explanation, and these qualities never seem to fade. She sometimes seems too good to believe.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anjali Grover is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.