ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anjali Rege Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anjali Rege?

Ratings and Reviews

39 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    9
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    9
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.4 min

Showing 39 Ratings with 12 Comments

2.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

30 minute appointment

The Dr. made a 3 minute visit with me. The rest of the time a nurse was with me. This Dr has no interest in people. She just wants to talk about her Dad.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

The only thing I can say is AMAZING ... pretty much says it all

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 10th, 2016

Love her!!

She is such a great doctor! She tells you when she thinks you are doing well, and she is very compassionate. She also has a great sense of humor! The only thing is it seems sometimes she is rushing through appointments.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 28th, 2016

Does not listen to patients

Dr. Rege by all means is a wonderful doctor. I am positive that she is well experienced and knows her material. The only problem I had with her is that she does not listen to me the patient. You try to talk to her she will walk away and disregard your thoughts and comments. She just does not communicate well with her patients and it is very rude. As for her staff they are excellent and are very quick on making appointments and following up.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

excellent and believes in holistic healing partnered with traditional medicine

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

Dr. Rege is located within the Del Webb Sun City Summerlin Community. She is very convenient to the neighborhood. Dr. Rege takes the time to get to know her patients and make an accurate diagnosis. Further she and her staff always follow up to make sure patients are progressing in their treatments and referrals. As the primary caregiver for my mother, I accompany her to all of her visits with Dr. Rege. She is caring and compassionate and understands the challenges of being a primary caregiver.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

Very compassionate Doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

This doctor has no interest in being a doctor. She is rude, she doesn't listen. She will ask a question then walk out of the room while you are answering her question. Did I mention RUDE??

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Down to earth, not in a hurry to get me out of her office, always willing to answer my questions.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2014

Very good

The doctor was easy to talk to, very caring and wiser than her years! Very pleased with Dr. Rege!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 7th, 2011

The doctor gave a another doctors name for my sister to go to, but didn't give a number and when my mother asked for the number she told her to look it up in the phone book. My mother told me she couldn't find the doctors number and for me to look it up on the internet. Well, I have been searching for the doctors contact number for two days now and I can't find it and when I called the office the nurse who picked up was very rude.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 2nd, 2008

She needs to expend more time with the patientes.

I think she needs to expend more time with the patientes. She rushed through my appointment and feel like she didn't have time for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anjali Rege is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Cheryl Veniegas

    Family Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0.01 mi

    3.3
    (9)
    10
  • Dr. Thomas Clay

    Dr. Thomas Clay

    Family Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0.01 mi

    2.7
    (9)
    42
  • Dr. Ralph Pendleton

    Family Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0.51 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    56