Dr. Anjali Rege MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Las Vegas, NV

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.1)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    51%
  • Satisfied
    26%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The only thing I can say is AMAZING ... pretty much says it all
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 10th, 2016
Love her!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is such a great doctor! She tells you when she thinks you are doing well, and she is very compassionate. She also has a great sense of humor! The only thing is it seems sometimes she is rushing through appointments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 28th, 2016
Does not listen to patients
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rege by all means is a wonderful doctor. I am positive that she is well experienced and knows her material. The only problem I had with her is that she does not listen to me the patient. You try to talk to her she will walk away and disregard your thoughts and comments. She just does not communicate well with her patients and it is very rude. As for her staff they are excellent and are very quick on making appointments and following up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent and believes in holistic healing partnered with traditional medicine
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rege is located within the Del Webb Sun City Summerlin Community. She is very convenient to the neighborhood. Dr. Rege takes the time to get to know her patients and make an accurate diagnosis. Further she and her staff always follow up to make sure patients are progressing in their treatments and referrals. As the primary caregiver for my mother, I accompany her to all of her visits with Dr. Rege. She is caring and compassionate and understands the challenges of being a primary caregiver.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very compassionate Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor has no interest in being a doctor. She is rude, she doesn't listen. She will ask a question then walk out of the room while you are answering her question. Did I mention RUDE??
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Down to earth, not in a hurry to get me out of her office, always willing to answer my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2014
Very good
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor was easy to talk to, very caring and wiser than her years! Very pleased with Dr. Rege!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 7th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor gave a another doctors name for my sister to go to, but didn't give a number and when my mother asked for the number she told her to look it up in the phone book. My mother told me she couldn't find the doctors number and for me to look it up on the internet. Well, I have been searching for the doctors contact number for two days now and I can't find it and when I called the office the nurse who picked up was very rude.

2.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2008
She needs to expend more time with the patientes.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think she needs to expend more time with the patientes. She rushed through my appointment and feel like she didn't have time for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anjali Rege, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.