ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anjali Verma Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anjali Verma?

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anjali Verma?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

Dr. Verma and staff have been one of the best teams of care providers I have the pleasure of dealing with during my daughters needs.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 26th, 2015

Sorry I ever trusted her with my daughters

I had to find a new pediatrician because the Pediatrician that my children had since they were born had retired. I put up with her obnoxious behavior for a little over a year. She was condensending and cold. I would not ever recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2012

Dr Verma

She has followed my children since the day they were born in the NICU. What a great Doctor! She loves my girls, is wonderful with children and has great bedside manner. She is always gentle, polite, and caring. My daughtes love her and I plan on having my children there until they become an adult. Would highly recommend for your child. I am a Nurse and come in contact with many Doctors she is the best!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 27th, 2010

Shouldn't be a doctor

Dr. verma kept forgetting that my son had a food allergy and she kept putting him on milk formula. All she cared about was his weight being low and his head being mishaped, even though he was going into anphalatic shock! I do not recommend this dr for anyone.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anjali Verma is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manalapan, NJ.

  • Dr. Lakshmi Nandiwada

    Dr. Lakshmi Nandiwada

    Pediatrics

    Manalapan, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (18)
    43
  • Dr. Nancy Deacon ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Nancy Deacon

    Pediatrics

    Manalapan, NJ 0.21 mi

    1.7
    (2)
    26
  • Dr. Eleonora Isayeva

    Pediatrics

    Manalapan, NJ 0.28 mi

    4.9
    (15)
    15