ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anjana Dravid Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anjana Dravid?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anjana Dravid?

Ratings and Reviews

98 Ratings with 38 Comments

  • Excellent
    70
  • Great
    8
  • Good
    12
  • Poor
    6
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    70
  • Great
    8
  • Good
    12
  • Poor
    6
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 98 Ratings with 38 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

best experience

Best doctor.Very kind,caring,patient and always smiling.The staff is very helpful.The office is very clean and well kept.This is the best team i have ever met.I highly trust them and love them.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

Excellent service

This is the best doctor and the office i have ever met.I am extremely satisfied and happy with this office.Dr Dravid is very caring,patient and very knowledgeable with accurate diagnosis and treatment.I have been coming here for years and have referred all my friends here and will continue to do so in the future.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

Great doctor, great staff. I have never had to wait more than 15 mins to see the doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2016

very clean office,kid friendly

As soon as you step in,you are met with a kind and friendly staff and bright,clean office.No complaints.Came as a one-time visit but now choosing this doctor.Doctor is very caring and smiling always.Made my son feel very comfortable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

The doctor is very nice but they are unsanitary

The doctor is very nice. And wait wasn't bad. But the only problem is they don't clean after every patient. They brought my kids in a room where someone else had been in without changing the paper on the exam table. That's the first thing that is needed to be done at the doctors. Sanitation is important. Really thinking of switching doctors.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

Best Dr great service.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

very good experience

a very good staff,always willing to help,esp the spanish person always smiling. Dr. Dravid is best of the best.Very caring .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

Excellent

Dr Anjana Dravid is like family. She's the best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2015

Very informative.

I usually see Dr Dravid on a busy day .But i m ok with it as she is very knowledgeable and gives my kids the right treatment so i don't have to visit again and again.There is no problem in getting an appointment also.The new office is very beautiful,clean and bright.Will recommend her again and again.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

I really like Dr. Dravid. I think she puts me at ease when i am worried. The only thing I wish a little bit more is if she spent a little bit more time answering my questions. Sometimes although I know I might be asking a little too much, I just don't want to feel like she's rushing, and I get that feeling at times. Otherwise, I think she is very good, and I love her staff as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

Great Doc

Dr. Dravid is very courteous and accommodative. She’s available whenever we needed her. She was there from day 1 of my son’s birth. We find her more practical and realistic. Scheduling appointments is never an issue and the new office looks great.!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2015

Nice doc, staff, offices

Beautiful office, very colorful, kids enjoy the ambiance. Easy appointments. Quick service. Dr Dravid send emails about general ongoing kid's issues. Very helpful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anjana Dravid is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Piscataway, NJ.

  • Dr. Naveen Mehrotra

    Dr. Naveen Mehrotra

    Pediatrics

    Piscataway, NJ 0.50 mi

    4.1
    (77)
    25
  • Dr. Mamta Gupta

    Pediatrics

    Piscataway, NJ 0.84 mi

    1.7
    (3)
    11
  • Dr. Jilma Dicarlo

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    South Plainfield, NJ 1.51 mi

    4.3
    (21)
    37