Dr. Anjana Dravid MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 92 patient ratings
  • 36 reviews

Last 12 months:

no change

36 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Wait Time 7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Great doctor, great staff. I have never had to wait more than 15 mins to see the doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2016
very clean office,kid friendly
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As soon as you step in,you are met with a kind and friendly staff and bright,clean office.No complaints.Came as a one-time visit but now choosing this doctor.Doctor is very caring and smiling always.Made my son feel very comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
The doctor is very nice but they are unsanitary
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor is very nice. And wait wasn't bad. But the only problem is they don't clean after every patient. They brought my kids in a room where someone else had been in without changing the paper on the exam table. That's the first thing that is needed to be done at the doctors. Sanitation is important. Really thinking of switching doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Dr great service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
very good experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
a very good staff,always willing to help,esp the spanish person always smiling. Dr. Dravid is best of the best.Very caring .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2015
Excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Anjana Dravid is like family. She's the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2015
Very informative.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I usually see Dr Dravid on a busy day .But i m ok with it as she is very knowledgeable and gives my kids the right treatment so i don't have to visit again and again.There is no problem in getting an appointment also.The new office is very beautiful,clean and bright.Will recommend her again and again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like Dr. Dravid. I think she puts me at ease when i am worried. The only thing I wish a little bit more is if she spent a little bit more time answering my questions. Sometimes although I know I might be asking a little too much, I just don't want to feel like she's rushing, and I get that feeling at times. Otherwise, I think she is very good, and I love her staff as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Great Doc
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dravid is very courteous and accommodative. She’s available whenever we needed her. She was there from day 1 of my son’s birth. We find her more practical and realistic. Scheduling appointments is never an issue and the new office looks great.!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2015
Nice doc, staff, offices
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Beautiful office, very colorful, kids enjoy the ambiance. Easy appointments. Quick service. Dr Dravid send emails about general ongoing kid's issues. Very helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2015
Excellent,super .
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is always smiling and very helpful.They filled my son's school form on the same day which I had to submit next day.They are very accommodative and flexible.Thanks to Dr Dravid,my son's shot record is always up to date.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 11th, 2015
good doc but dirty office
We have been using Dr. Dravid for a little over two years. I like the staff for the most part and Dr. Dravid is always available for last minute appointments. There is never a long wait. My. only issue is that the office is dirty. Like to the point where I am thinking about changing doctors. The floors and walls are dirty and the toys in the rooms look like they have not been cleaned on years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anjana Dravid, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Piscataway, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Naveen Mehrotra

25 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mamta Gupta

11 years experience

2.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jilma Dicarlo

37 years experience

4.6 of 5