Dr. Anjana Dravid MD, BS, MBBS Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Piscataway, NJ

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 96 patient ratings
  • 38 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-1.0)

98 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    2%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
best experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor.Very kind,caring,patient and always smiling.The staff is very helpful.The office is very clean and well kept.This is the best team i have ever met.I highly trust them and love them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2016
Excellent service
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the best doctor and the office i have ever met.I am extremely satisfied and happy with this office.Dr Dravid is very caring,patient and very knowledgeable with accurate diagnosis and treatment.I have been coming here for years and have referred all my friends here and will continue to do so in the future.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Great doctor, great staff. I have never had to wait more than 15 mins to see the doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2016
very clean office,kid friendly
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As soon as you step in,you are met with a kind and friendly staff and bright,clean office.No complaints.Came as a one-time visit but now choosing this doctor.Doctor is very caring and smiling always.Made my son feel very comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
The doctor is very nice but they are unsanitary
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor is very nice. And wait wasn't bad. But the only problem is they don't clean after every patient. They brought my kids in a room where someone else had been in without changing the paper on the exam table. That's the first thing that is needed to be done at the doctors. Sanitation is important. Really thinking of switching doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Dr great service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
very good experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
a very good staff,always willing to help,esp the spanish person always smiling. Dr. Dravid is best of the best.Very caring .

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2015
Excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Anjana Dravid is like family. She's the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2015
Very informative.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I usually see Dr Dravid on a busy day .But i m ok with it as she is very knowledgeable and gives my kids the right treatment so i don't have to visit again and again.There is no problem in getting an appointment also.The new office is very beautiful,clean and bright.Will recommend her again and again.

4.0 of 5
October 21st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like Dr. Dravid. I think she puts me at ease when i am worried. The only thing I wish a little bit more is if she spent a little bit more time answering my questions. Sometimes although I know I might be asking a little too much, I just don't want to feel like she's rushing, and I get that feeling at times. Otherwise, I think she is very good, and I love her staff as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Great Doc
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dravid is very courteous and accommodative. She’s available whenever we needed her. She was there from day 1 of my son’s birth. We find her more practical and realistic. Scheduling appointments is never an issue and the new office looks great.!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2015
Nice doc, staff, offices
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Beautiful office, very colorful, kids enjoy the ambiance. Easy appointments. Quick service. Dr Dravid send emails about general ongoing kid's issues. Very helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anjana Dravid, MD, BS, MBBS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Piscataway, NJ.