Dr. Anjanette Hogan MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Gardena, CA

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    16%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    16%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 24.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2015
Best pediatrician ever
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hogan has been our pediatrician for 6 years, and she has always been amazing with my toddler and now brand new baby. I've been blessed to have found a wonderful pediatrician to take care of my childrens health needs. Her office is very family orientated, and every one is always friendly. Love her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 17th, 2014
confuse sometimes about her diagnosis
Wait time
55 minutes
Is like she's confuses about her diagnosis. Maybe due to too many patients. Time of waiting is to long compare to time you are being seen, just few minutes. ls like she is in haste to see the next patient when she's not done with you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 28th, 2014
Triple booked for appointments
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wait time was long since the doctor is triple booked for appointments. Only spends a little time on patients and doesn't ask if there are any questions from parents. Doesn't seem very knowledgeable. Difficult to reach on weekends if any urgent questions arise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
June 21st, 2014
l will not recommend her to any one
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Too many patient, just one Dr. waiting time is too long. wait for 1 hour and you are seen for 10minutes, too bad. Not satisfy at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2011
Dr. Hogan is the best Pediatrician that I have seen since I was a child myself. I am a 44 year old mother of three and I don't know of a pediatrician like Dr. Hogan. Cuddles!!!!!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2011
My Hero
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hogan is the ideal pediatrician. She loves her patients and their family's-This is her motivation to keep her practice growing with the children she cares for. Dr. Hogan has been a heroin, friend, advocate, and healthcare provider for my children-AND-she does it with a sincerely inspirational joy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. HOGAN IS A GREAT PEDIATRICIAN SHE HAS BEEN MY DAUGHTERS PHYSICIAN FOR ALMOST 5 YEARS AND I ABSOLUTELY LOVE HER !!! MY DAUGHTER REALLY LIKES HER SHE FEELS COMFORTABLE WHEN SHE GOES THERE SHE TREATS HER AS FAMILY ALL THE TIME. ALSO HER STAFF IS ALWAYS GREAT IN ASSISTING US WITH WHAT WE NEED.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 29th, 2010
I so proud of you
I use to work with your mom years ago she was my supervisor and now i work at Harbor UCLA in medical records and I ran across so of your paper work and I know that it was only One person with this name. I am so proud of you I remember when u was going to High school and you wanted to become a doctor i see you did it.

1.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 28th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2015

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anjanette Hogan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Gardena, CA.