Dr. Anjeli Laungani MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Atlanta, GA

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.4)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    42%
  • Great
    25%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Wait Time 30.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 1st, 2016
Highly upset at procedures with NO BED SIDE MANNER
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was the worst experience I have ever had with a dermatologist. I had 30 places frozen off of me without any explanation of procedure or compassion because it's incredibly painful. I was scrutinized about my SPF that I wear every single day and this damage is from 20+ years ago. I was rushed out after the speedy treatment with no instructions written of how to care for the treatment from the doctor or the nurse on duty. This was very upsetting to be treated in such a manner as if you weren't even a human being. I will never go to this practice for anything again. When you are a doctor, you should remember that your patients are scared when they come in and procedures need to be explained with compassion and not treated as if they are a burden because they have sun damage from the past.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2016
An excellent, thorough Dermatologist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Laungani is an exceptional dermatologist. I have complete faith and confidence in her. I highly recommend her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Dissatisfied
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor was overbooked by an hour. I'll find someone else that cares about my time. A reminder, we are their customers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have NEVER been treated more rudely by anyone , much less a doctor, on the first vist and even more so on a follow up (that i had to come back to correct something).. i was so baffled by her attitude and rudeness, and she was rough and condescending..? a horrible experience and i would NEVER go back there and will never recommend this person to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2010
I love Dr. Langani!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After having a bad experience with another demotology office the visits that I had this summer with Dr. Anjeli Laungani at the family dermatologist office in lilburn, ga. were awesome and stressless, I never felt like I was being herded in and out of the office. Her and her staff were very helpful and pleasant. Also very knowledgeable with their specialty. Dr. Laungani made sure that I knew what the affects of the procedure was before performing the surgery to remove a dermatofibroma and was very helpful and professional. I would recommend this Dr. to anyone I know. I have to give her a 5 stars in all areas because I really felt like everything was perfect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 13th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 12th, 2015

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 12th, 2014

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anjeli Laungani, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.