ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anjum Khera Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anjum Khera?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anjum Khera?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

Just awful

Office staff is rude. Left several messages for the dr that she never got or just never returned. Dr herself was terrible. She was the least helpful health professional I have ever dealt with.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

I am not happy with this doctor

I called this doctor several times in different occations to get consultations on my daughter's condition but I was never able to get a hold of her. She doesn't care about her patients and doesn't even do any follow ups after a major breakdown. I can't wait until I change her. Very disapointed!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2010

Poor service

I called this doctors answering service 4 times last day and they said doctor will call me back. This is for my new born. After long waiting I called another doctor for my kid they responded immedietly. This is not the first time. This doctor won't care for the patients even in the hospital.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 9th, 2016

3.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anjum Khera is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manchester, CT.

  • Dr. Usha Reddy

    Pediatrics

    Manchester, CT 0.40 mi

    41
  • Dr. Swathanthra Melekote

    Dr. Swathanthra Melekote

    Pediatrics

    Manchester, CT 0.49 mi

    3.8
    (39)
    25
  • Dr. Sobhy Ghabrial

    Dr. Sobhy Ghabrial

    Pediatrics, Adolescent Medicine

    Manchester, CT 0.75 mi

    5.0
    (1)