Dr. Ankur Chhadia MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Bartlett, IL

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 60 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.6)

60 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    72%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Performed a miracle with total hip replacement. No pain, All Gain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
Not just a great doctor, kindest person too
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chhadia worked in my Orthopedic group, when i injured both knees i was referred by my other spine doctor to see Dr. Chaddia. There is more than one knee Specialist in the group but when my Spine Surgeon said see Chaddia and my Physical Therapist also said, see Chaddia, i knew he must be good. I was beyond impressed with him. I can't say enough good things about him as both a doctor and as a person. He is possibly the nicest doctor I've ever met. I was in a lot of pain, no mobility, and knees kept hyperextending. i was explained all my options from his very compassionate diagnosis and after 3 months of treatment I'm feeling great. He truly did make a huge difference with conservative action in a short period of time. I have already recommended him to numerous people. You will not be disappointed and you'll never see another doctor again if you choose Dr. Chaddia to help you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
In great hands, literally
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was recommended to Dr. Chhadia I my sister. She is a post surgical nurse, and knows how well people do after surgery with many of the local surgeons. When I blew out my ACL, she gave me only one name – Dr. Chhadia. Now that I am a few months out of surgery and therapy and back to my pre-injury activities, even I have to admit that my older sis is always right LOL!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
professional, explained things so i could understand, fixed my shoulder pain and weakness
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All i can say this has been the best experience ever
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very happy with the outcome of my bilateral knee replacements. After a year out I am able to do activities that I wasn't before. (Walked 20miles)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was extremely professional and knowledgeable, I am feeling much better now!

1.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so disappointed in the service I received from Dr. Chhadi's office. After surgery, 2 MRI, x-rays and injections my pain continues and Dr. Chhadi after placing 5 phone calls to him and his office manager have yet to receive a return phone call. Very disappointed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Chhadia saw my son for an elbow injury from baseball. He was very attentive and proactive with his care. My son ultimately did not require surgery, and did improve with drs recommendations of PT/OT.

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2010
finally ... very competent AND nice bedside manner
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I took my daughter to dr. chadia after we had seen 2 other surgeons in the area. they had recomended surgery for her knee injury and i wanted to get another opinion. within a minute of meeting dr. chadia, i knew i had come to the right doctor. he quickly diagnosed her problem (even though it had taken the other doctors several trials of wrong therapy before they figured it out). he told us the problem, and the different options we had to fix it. even my daughter felt at ease as he explained everuything in a thorough manner but without talking down to us. we have seen our share of doctors and i know how hard it is to find someone with that combination. as a parent, you want the very best for your children, and i felt very confident trusting my daughter to dr. chadia's care. i now know i made the right decision, as he successfully fixed her knee and she is now fully recovered. i recommend dr. chadia to anyone of my family and friends. we are happy to have find such a caring and competent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2009
Honest, trustworthy surgeon
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ankur Chhadia, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bartlett, IL.