ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anmar Mansour Is this you?
  • 26
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anmar Mansour?


35 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

Very understanding, good listener, and genuinely cares about her patients!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Stay away!

Horrible. Lacks basic understanding of obstetric testing. Took days to return calls surrounding urgent, time sensitive issues. A fan of "punting" any responsibility to some other doc.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

From my first appointment to birth, Dr Mansour has been amazing. Every appointment she gave me the care and attention i needed. She was caring and maternal but also strong and directive when she needed to be. I loved her office location, parking, facilities, nurses -everything. Best doctor i have ever seen. Thank you for delivering my baby girl.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 8th, 2012

Awful!

She practically scheduled me for a cesarian on my first visit (6 weeks)! She doesnt believe in VBAC because she wants more money. There is a reason its so easy to get an appointment with her and no one in the waiting room. If you want options for your delivery DO NOT go to her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2012

Dr.Mansour was wonderful during our pregnancy and birth of our daughter. She is sensitive, caring and although she is extremely busy, she always makes time for you and any questions you might have. A few times I may have waited a little longer in the office, but it was because she had to go deliver a baby and then came back to see her office patients. As a first time mom, Dr.Mansour made our pregnancy and delivery a wonderful stress-free experience. I would definitely recommend her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2012

The best doctor ever

She is the best doctor ever. She was there to comfort me and let me know everything was going to be ok. She explained things to me clearly. She is very attentive, excellent bedside manners,gave me the best care ever and I would recommend her to anyone who is searching for a great doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2011

Had robotic assist hysterectomy surgery. Great experience. Very short recovery, less pain than expected. Back at work the following week. Dr. explains all options and lets you decide which is best for you. Very easy to talk with and willing to answer all questions. Never felt rushed.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2011

i liked her a lot..

i heared about her first from my sister in law so i decided to make her my doctor when i was pregnant. but still i decided to see her and decide and when i went for two appointment with her i knew she is a perfect doctor. she do everything that in the pacient sake she didn't miss anything or leave any detail, even she comes and goes in a hurry but she do everything perfectly. she even made me the c-section and everything get well, the operation went well without any complications.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2011

Best OB-GYN in San Diego

I make the drive into San Diego just so I can keep Dr. Mansour as my OB-GYN. This is my 4th pregnancy and she is very informative and personable. She is also really friendly and takes her time with each patient and answers any questions without trying to rush you out. She is also great with my daughter when I have to bring her in for my appointments.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2011

Extremely professional and knowledgeable. Very attentive to your needs. Highly recommended. Able to diagnose problem and provide options/recommendations without hesitation. Great beside manners.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2010

favorite out of the sharp bunch!

she was very friendly and spent a lot of time with me discussing all my options with my pregnancy and was so kind and understanding about my circumstances

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2010

BEST DOCTOR!!

Dr. Mansour is amazing she's definitely one of the best doctor's I've ever come across, all the others I've had don't really care and just want to get me in and out, but she actually cared about what I was worried about and I had my lovely baby girl with her help!! I had a lot of problems with my pregnancy and took over 2 days with my labor, but she gave me a chance, unlike other doctors that just wanted to c-section me in my previous pregnancies, she came 3 times (even at 3am!!) just to check on me and I had a natural pregnancy which I have not been able to do in my previous 3 pregnancies. SHE IS AMAZING!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anmar Mansour is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Diego, CA.

  • Dr. Ariel Shuckett

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    San Diego, CA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    6
  • Dr. Christina Chirico

    Dr. Christina Chirico

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    San Diego, CA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (5)
    7
  • Dr. Kim Goodwin

    Dr. Kim Goodwin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    San Diego, CA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (10)
    20