Overall Review

4.3
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 18.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctors' offices. Prompt caring staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2015
not much help
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had two appointments here, and saw Dr. Moore, less than 2 minutes. PA did all the work. They did order tests which came back negative. There was no help or recommendations made to solve my intestinal issues. I am on my own to figure out if I have gluten intolerance, dairy etc. aside from the tests, this group provided little help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 15th, 2015
Be ware of the ladies at the front Desk!!!
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was going in for a follow up with Dr. Moore. The ladies asked me for a payment, but I explained I should not have to pay because my deductible had been met. I said I wanted to cancel the appointment b/c I was feeling fine, didn't really need the appointment, and was't planning to pay for anything. They told me to wait and they'd check with the insurance. Later the lady came and whispered to me that I would not have to pay anything. Here it is a month later and they have sent me a bill for the same amount. Very deceptive and sneaky so they can get paid. I won't be going there again. I really liked Dr. Moore, but I can't trust that office, and would rather not contribute my money to people like that. Dr. Moore is very good, but I wouldn't trust the front desk crew.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2014
GOOD Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moore was very good at putting me at ease. I was very scared to have my screening since my husband had his colon perforated during his screening by a different Doctor. She was very good explaining things and the facility was very nice...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2013
Dr Moore was great!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Seemless Endoscopy. Dr Moore was kind and was very professional. I eould definately recommend her and her office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2013
Thank you Dr Moore for your kindness!!!!!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Moore took care of my 82 year old mother at Morton Plant when she was admitted with an arterial gastric ulcer bleed. She is so caring and told me that I could call her any time for anything and she will call me back no matter where she was. We had to call her a few times and each time she called me back within a matter of a few minutes. She made sure I completely understood everything that was happening with my mother. I would highly recommend her and if I ever need a gastric doctor she will be my first choice! She is SUPER SWEET!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. Moore to be an excellent doctor, she gave me all the time I needed. She also was very caring and I would send anyone to see her.My first visit I waited an hour in the waiting room, but when Dr.Moore came in, she apologized for running late. My follow up I only waited about 10 min. and she came right into the room. But I found her to be outstanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 25th, 2011
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office telephone often is not answered or is busy. Phone messager are not returned. Pharmacy requests are ignored for Rx refills, prompting multipe contacts. Office staff seems bothered to have to deal with patients in the office and on the phone. Lunch voice mail is on for extended times. It was not a good experience although Dr, Moore was nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2010
Worst Followup of My Life
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moore was kind and thorough in her exam and explanation of the colonoscopy. Her office staff leaves a lot to be desired. I was scheduled for a follow-up with her associate, Kathleen Deegan. My first appointment was rescheduled because Deegan was ill. I arrived at the office 10 minutes prior to my appointment, and 30 minutes later was escorted to a room, where I was left (basically for dead). When leaving the office, there was no one in to tell that I could no longer wait. Three days later, one of the staff called to let me know the results (benign). I have never been treated so poorly by a doctor's office staff in my life. There are plenty of GI doctors in the area, suggest you try one that has a professional staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2009
Excellent, caring doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough wonderful things about this doctor. Fabulous!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anmarie Moore, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Seminole, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Sarah Manitsas

14 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jody Berner

29 years experience

3.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Philip Bagenski

17 years experience

3.7 of 5