The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ann-Katrin Wilson Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ann-Katrin Wilson?


17 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

We absolutely love Dr. Wilson. She has been my daughters pediatrician since she was born. And my daughter only likes to see her. To any kid a trip to the doctor is terrifying. But when she knows it's Dr. Wilson is always seems to help make our trip to the doctor alot easier. She is wonderful with kids and such a swee lady ♡

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

Wonderful

I have two daughters. We have been seeing Dr. Wilson for 13 years now and could not ask for a better doctor. My youngest daughter was diagnosed with a heart condition that needed surgery in which Dr. Wilson caught. She is a very caring doctor and given my daughters the best care anyone can ask for. After appointments Dr. Wilson or one of her nurses call to check on the girls. Also, she has never mentioned how much or how little my girls weigh.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2011

Amazing Doctor

Dr. Wilson is a very caring doctor. My kids are 20, 10, and 5 and we have been going to her for 18yrs. She truely cares about each of her patients. My daughter (who is 5) has said for a couple years now that she wants to be a "little kid doctor" like Dr. Wilson when she grows up. My kids can't wait to go to the dr. For them, going to the doctor is always a pleasant experience. There are the occasional shots and finger pricks but even then, they are given a hug by Dr Wilson and a bunch of stickers and tattoos! LOL She is terrific!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2010

Poor little fat girl

I think that this doctor has an obsession with obesity. It doesnt matter what you go into her office for, the first thing she tells you is that you need to lose weight(by the way she is a stick). Then whatever diagnosis you get has something to do with your weight. If you go in with a sore throught, its because your fat?!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ann-Katrin Wilson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Trussville, AL.

  • Dr. David Fugazzotto

    Dr. David Fugazzotto

    Pediatrics

    Trussville, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    46
  • Dr. Garland Youngblood

    Pediatrics

    Trussville, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    11
  • Dr. Katherine Rochelle

    Pediatrics

    Trussville, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    4