The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ann Ashley Gilbert Is this you?
  • 21
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ann Ashley Gilbert?


23 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

I was in a lot of pain. The doctors in the ER could ot find out what was wrong with me. Dr. Gilbert was walkig throw my body was was shaking all over in alot of pain. She asked if she could exam me. Yes. She found the problem and took awesome care of me. All the doctors in the er. Could not figure it. She took me and did the ultra sound her self and found the problem right away. I thank God he sent his angel on time.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

Well worth the wait; doctor and staff are amazing.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

Dr. Ashley is very good doctor.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2014

Love Her

Dr. Gilbert has been my Doctor for 15 years....I love her.....feel very comfortable, and confident in her care.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2011

I just started seeing Dr. gilbert, and I find her amazing. An extremely caring Doctor, awesome. The whole staff at this facility is incredible.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2011

Great Doctor

I have been a patient of Dr. Ashley-Gilbert since I moved to Florida, over 10yrs ago. She came highly recommended by a close friend. She is a very thorough and caring physician. I would also highly recommend her and her staff to anyone asking or in need of their services.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2010

She is a GREAT Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2008

Great personal doctor

I haven't been going to Dr. Gilbert for three years but she has been my mother's doctor for many. She is very personal, caring and will do anything to help you. She strives to make the experience as comfortable as possible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ann Ashley Gilbert is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Altamonte Springs, FL.

  • Dr. Billie Pace

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Altamonte Springs, FL 0 mi

    3.9
    (24)
    42
  • Dr. James Gengelbach

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Altamonte Springs, FL 0.15 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    44
  • Dr. Grace Sarvotham

    Dr. Grace Sarvotham

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Altamonte Springs, FL 0.21 mi

    4.1
    (41)
    39