ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ann Blakeley Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

17 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

Fabulous Doctor & Person

This is the most caring, concerned for your comfort & well-being physician I've ever been treated by

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2015

Very kind and caring doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2012

Jim Fischer

I can't say enough nice things about her.I highly recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2012

Really missed

I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Blakeley. Everything from the office visit to the actual procedure where great and extremely helpful. I'm having a hard time finding a doctor to replace her. Hope she comes back soon. If anyone has any recommendations on any Drs. who do these procedures please let me know. Hope she comes back soon!!!

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 30th, 2011

You should know that Dr. Blakeley recently lost a million dollar lawsuit for malpractice. This needs to be included in this profile. She caused extreme suffering to my daughter for failing to diagnose or recommend a colonoscopy for possible cancer, which my daughter had. She treated her for hemorrhoids several times, which my daughter did not have a problem with.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2010

Highly recommonded.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2010

Amazing and successful treatment

Lifesaver if you have persistant hemorrhoids. The treatments are virtually painless and fast, 15 minutes. You will feel relief immediately. No pre-treatment preparations, you can get this done at your lunch hour and go back to work!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2008

Excellent results for hemorrhoid problems

After suffering off & on for years, I was referred to her due to an intense flare up. Relief was very soon after the IRC treatment. More than 1 session is needed. (usually 4) I have had 2 so far. I am very satisfied with the healing progress & the overall experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2008

Very good doctor

I highly recommend this doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ann Blakeley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cranberry Township, PA.

  • Dr. Ruta Marfatia

    Dr. Ruta Marfatia

    Family Medicine

    Cranberry Township, PA 0 mi

    3.4
    (13)
    18
  • Dr. Thomas Armour II

    Family Medicine

    Cranberry Township, PA 0.71 mi

    45
  • Dr. Kristina Rahnamay-Azar

    Family Medicine

    Cranberry Township, PA 0.72 mi

    4.9
    (11)
    11