inactive

Dr. Ann Blakeley DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Cranberry Township, PA

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    94%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2015
Fabulous Doctor & Person
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the most caring, concerned for your comfort & well-being physician I've ever been treated by
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very kind and caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2012
Jim Fischer
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough nice things about her.I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2012
Really missed
Easy Appointment
I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Blakeley. Everything from the office visit to the actual procedure where great and extremely helpful. I'm having a hard time finding a doctor to replace her. Hope she comes back soon. If anyone has any recommendations on any Drs. who do these procedures please let me know. Hope she comes back soon!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 30th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You should know that Dr. Blakeley recently lost a million dollar lawsuit for malpractice. This needs to be included in this profile. She caused extreme suffering to my daughter for failing to diagnose or recommend a colonoscopy for possible cancer, which my daughter had. She treated her for hemorrhoids several times, which my daughter did not have a problem with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommonded.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2010
Amazing and successful treatment
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Lifesaver if you have persistant hemorrhoids. The treatments are virtually painless and fast, 15 minutes. You will feel relief immediately. No pre-treatment preparations, you can get this done at your lunch hour and go back to work!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2008
Excellent results for hemorrhoid problems
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
After suffering off & on for years, I was referred to her due to an intense flare up. Relief was very soon after the IRC treatment. More than 1 session is needed. (usually 4) I have had 2 so far. I am very satisfied with the healing progress & the overall experience.

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2008
Very good doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend this doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2014

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ann Blakeley, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cranberry Township, PA.