Overall Rating

3.9
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (-0.5)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    62%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Wait Time 7.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
Caring Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Cabot is the best neurologist ever!! She genuinely cares and is approachable always.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2014
My Doctor is so awesome.
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. CABOT HAS A BEDSIDE MANNER THAT IS EXEMPLARY THAT most Doctors spend a lifetime seeking. She is down to earth and treats you like a person should be treated. Thank you Dr. Cabot I am so thankful you are my doctor.I look forward to working with you to fight this Disease
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2013
Incredible physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cabot is by far the most comprehensive, caring and realistic physician I have been to. She provides a wealth of information, spends unlimited time, reviews MRI's herself while you are with her, and offers encouraging words and support.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 24th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Once she started with concord neurology, she became very attentive not to exceed her 15 min allotment of time. Upon asking a question, she became repeatedly aggitated quickly showing me to the many site she was amazed I hadn't thoroughly researched. Was caring, not now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Cabot is THE doctor if you have MS in the NH area. When others scratch their heads with a dazed look when asked for specifics, she offers direction in a maze without an exit. She's seen it before. She'll show you the best options available. See her..today. Don't you ever get tired of hearing us complain doc?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2011
The BEST
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cabot is the best neurologist in NH. I've been to many others before finding her and there is none who compare with her. She's everything you could want in an MS doctor! Great person too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Cabot for neurological conditions. She is kind, patient, extremely smart and very patient focused. She is by far my favorite Dr. ever! She cares deeply for her MS patients and the whole office participated annually in the MS Walk. I wish every Dr. was this good!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cabot is the best neurologist I have seen. Very caring, even when I didn't. Excellent office staff. I'd have to say she's an awesome doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have NEVER met a staff like this one. Not only is Dr Cabot caring and respectful EVERYONE is amazing. Dr Cabot also had amazing resources from a Dietitian, a counselor. She also had people from the MS society.I have never felt so cared for.

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cabot is by far the best neurologist I've encountered to date. Very caring, compassionate and extremely keen to patients needs. I have MS and Dr. Cabot actually took the time to diagnose my unique situation, not give me a "cookie cutter" answer or tell me it's all in my head! Thanks Doc for being there for us!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Cabot is by far the BEST neurologist I have ever seen!! She is smart, funny and genuinely kind. Dr. Cabot took time to explain things that 5 other neurologists have never explained. I would highly recommend her to anyone. In fact, I traveled 3,000 miles to see her...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2008
amazing neurologist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
knowledgable,compassionate,smart! Best neurologist I have seen.(5)total. Highly reccomend Dr.Cabot,best in NH.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ann Cabot, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lebanon, NH.