ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ann Chu Is this you?
  • 18
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ann Chu?


26 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

I have known Dr. Chu for many years. She is a knowledgeable and caring physician. I highly recommend her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Dr. Chu has been my family Dr. for years now and I would never change. She has always treated me with the utmost respect and treated any illness accurately. Great Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 12th, 2015

Disappointed

Been going to dr chu since I was born, so 23 years. She's a great doctor but her receptionist is beyond rude. I asked for a blue card for my daughter and she got smart. I am sad to say after 23 years I won't go back nor take my kids there, all because of the receptionist.

Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 29th, 2014

Deeply disappointed.

I returned to Huntsville after three years away. I had seen Dr. Chu fairly regularly in my time in Huntsville, and had always received good care. I was told over the phone that since I had been gone so long, that they would have to check and see if she would take me on as a new patient as she wasn't taking new patients. I waited all day to hear back. I'm still waiting. I'm sick and miserable and have been for two days, but what is the worst is that the staff has not yet chosen to call me back. I have instead opted to let nature take it's course. Due to some shabby medical treatment last year in Mississippi, I contracted Walking Pneumonia (I was told twice by a physician that it was a cold). I figure at the rate I'm going, it will easily return and mercifully end my time here.... I'm sure I'll get the call back the next day.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

3.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ann Chu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntsville, AL.

  • Dr. William English

    Family Medicine

    Huntsville, AL 0.01 mi

    39
  • Dr. Ralph Samlowski

    Dr. Ralph Samlowski

    Family Medicine

    Huntsville, AL 0.09 mi

    4.3
    (5)
    29
  • Dr. Tiffani Maycock

    Family Medicine

    Huntsville, AL 0.09 mi

    3.8
    (4)
    11