ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ann Cooper Is this you?
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ann Cooper?


8 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

Shady Dr and shady family

My husband who is a Veteran was treated horribly by her. We are filing a complaint and in the process discovered she has a husband who is on the wrong side of the law.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

Traumatizing experience

I have never been spoken to or treated as poorly as I was by this doctor. She belittled me and spoke to me like garbage. I

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2013

I really enjoyed having her as a doctor as long as I did which was over 10 years. She wasn't only professional. She showed interest in my family life. I was very sad to know that she was moving out of the area.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 22nd, 2012

undependable scheduling

I have been a patient of Dr. Coopers for several years. Twice I have been given an appt. over the phone but when I showed up at office they told me I did not have an appt. One of those times I was sick with a fever and was turned away. On 4 different occasions over the years, twice in the last, I made an appt. several weeks ahead of time. The day before my appt. the office called me and said Dr. Cooper would not be in on the day of my appt!! I am definitley finding another MD

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

October 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ann Cooper is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chesapeake, VA.

  • Dr. Aurora Pop

    Dr. Aurora Pop

    Family Medicine

    Chesapeake, VA 0 mi

    10
  • Dr. Cynthia Miranda-Gonzalez

    Dr. Cynthia Miranda-Gonzalez

    Hospitalist, Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Chesapeake, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Iryna Aberkorn

    Family Medicine

    Chesapeake, VA 0 mi

    4.3
    (7)