ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anne Crenesse Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anne Crenesse?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anne Crenesse?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
45.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.7 Rating

March 21st, 2013

Crenesse is great, staff and wait times are not

Dr. Crenesse is a wonderful, warm doctor. She listens to the whole problem and gives sound advice, avoid overmedicating or treating just one symptom. However, her staff is VILE. They are literally the worst people I've ever come into contact with: rude, unprofessional, bullying, and spiteful. One woman who I believe is named Jeanette is absolutely hideous. Poor Dr. Crenesse often seems rushed and can't spend as much time as she would. Her waiting room fills up fast in the mornings because she takes walk-ins and she's popular.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 26th, 2011

Office staff vs great Dr.

Dr. Crenesss is wonderful but most of what they say about the front office staff is true. Just went thru multiple attempts to get a simple maintenance prescription refilled; only dogged persistence from the patient succeeds.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 22nd, 2011

Waiting never ends

Dr. Crenesse is professional when it comes to her work, but when it comes to time she has her patient waiting longer than the actual set appointment. You get fooled by thinking you are called into a room only to wait one hour until she arrives to check on you and mean while no one inform you how long you will be waiting or check in on you. Not only that, you're told that you get your result in the mail within a certain amount of weeks only to have to call them two months later wondering what happen to your result in the mail. Then you get a phone call from her staff who has an attitude to say since you called you're not getting the result in the mail. What else is there to say but to run the other way and look for a better place!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2011

personally I am very happy with Dr. C. H er office staff is terrific. And follows up with her pts. the only problem she has in her office is one of the receptionists who never wants to make an appt. and never answers the phone and is amazingly rude. if she was gotten rid of i think most pts would be very happy. about the doc no complaints.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 12th, 2010

her staff is horrible and rude i made an appointment but when i got to the office i was told they could not see me because i didn't have my insurance cards but i was not told on the phone that if i did not bring my insurance cards i could not be seen i was actually coming to see the dr because i was living in a shelter and was assaulted i was crying and had to beg to be seen after having blood work done i was told i have anemia and diabetes and then the dr accused me of cursing at her staff she told me she could no longer be my doctor and that i should go to the emergency room if i needed further medical assistance if you look her name up on the internet you will see other people complaining about her staff even calling her practice dysfunctionaln and complaining about the long wait

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 9th, 2009

If you can actually get in to see her, she's a great Doctor. However, her office is so dis-functional, her staff so rude, and getting test results back from her is nearly impossible. Even with an appt., you will wait at least 1 hour. I am fed up, and leaving her practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2010

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anne Crenesse is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Dr. Joan Stroud

    Family Medicine

    Brooklyn, NY 0 mi

    4.7
    (19)
    24
  • Dr. Charles Berk

    Dr. Charles Berk

    Family Medicine

    Brooklyn, NY 0 mi

    3.5
    (15)
    31
  • Dr. Fong Lee

    Family Medicine

    Brooklyn, NY 0.03 mi

    3.1
    (5)
    36