The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ann Wang-Dohlman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.4
  • 16
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ann Wang-Dohlman?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

The worst doctor I have ever seen in my life. It would be dangerous for people to trust her judgement.

Posted on July 16th, 2015

For my entire short first time visit, Dr. Dohlman was multitasking the entire time, telling me to continue speaking. This was after waiting 1.5 hrs after my appt. time. I spoke up and then someone took my pulse and BP right away. It was such a disappointment after waiting such a long time to see her that she could not focus on my health for even a few minutes. In my opinion, it was very unbecoming and extremely rude. Towards the end of my visit, before showing me to the door and telling me to eat everything so the problem foods would show up in her allergy testing, she said so make sure you stop zyrtec and xxx drugs 5 days before your visit. I said, I stopped all of my antihistamines a week ago and I have never taken zyrtec. She looked a little stunned, looked at her computer screen and said, oh I have the wrong patient data on the screen. She had no idea how severe my food allergies were and yet she told me to eat everything. I would not recommend this doctor. Not only did she not listen, she did not take notes etc. about my medical history.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mom and R.N.

Posted on August 12th, 2011

As a mother of children with serious anaphylactic reactions and a registered nurse, Dr. Dolman is by far the best allergist you will find. Her staff is amazingly helpful, and you are treated as if YOU and YOUR CHILD are the most important people in the world. You willNOT find a better physician in my opinion.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2011

Dr. Ann is an amazing physician. She is clear thinking and a good listener. She has helped my children and I have referred her to several people. I have heard only positive feedback from these people and some feel Dr.Ann has changed their child's life. If you having trouble diagnosing or treating your own children, or yourself, Dr. Ann and her staff should be your next stop.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Ann Wang-Dohlman is FABULOUS!!!!

Posted on September 2nd, 2010

Dr Ann and everyone in her office is warm, caring and personable. From the time you walk in to the time you walk out you feel valued. My son is a former patient of Dr Frank Twarog. Twarog definitely should take some lessons in patient service from Dr. Ann's office. I highly recommend Dr. Ann.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ann Wang-Dohlman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newton Lower Falls, MA.