ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ann Erwin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ann Erwin?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ann Erwin?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

Dr. Erwin has been treating our family for close to 20 years. She is simply the BEST.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2015

Appt for child with UTI

Dr. Erwin is a great family doctor. She cares about her patients and is knowledgeable in her field. I would recommend her without reservation.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 26th, 2012

Ok for the basics

I had a heart Palp issue just start up out of nowwhere and after seeing a Cardiologist (he suggested hormone testing) I went to my family Dr (Dr Erwin) and she refused on the basis that it would not matter as she would not prescribe HRT anyway as it was not her policy. I just wanted to know my levels so I could know that was the problem as nothing else was found. I had to go to a OBGYN and get the tests. Dr. Erwin is great for the basic Paps and Physicals and she is a caring Dr. but I was stunned she did not want to help me find why I had Palps and dizziness and take every avenue possible to figure it out. She took the Cardiologists word that my heart was fine but it is not my heart causing the palps! OBGYN and get it taken care of.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2011

Dr. Irwin has been great

Dr. Erwin has been kind, caring, and interested when I have seen her. She has called me at home, after hours, because she identified something when reviewing my file after the appointment. Have never waited long, nor have any complaints.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 31st, 2011

Very poor communication and diagnosis skills

Do not go to!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2011

very caringwants to be thorough

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 29th, 2010

Poor

Would not recommend.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

August 6th, 2010

My family has been seeing doctor Erwin for over 10 years. We all have had good, positive experiences with her. We always get in to see her when we need to and the office staff is helpful and understanding when we call. I never feel rushed and she will spend as much time with me as I need. I highly recommend Dr. Ann Erwin.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ann Erwin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boise, ID.

  • Dr. Gregory Johnson

    Dr. Gregory Johnson

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Boise, ID 0 mi

    4.4
    (38)
    15
  • Dr. Elizabeth Rulon

    Dr. Elizabeth Rulon

    Family Medicine

    Boise, ID 0 mi

    4.4
    (11)
    15
  • Dr. Irvin Sackman Jr

    Dr. Irvin Sackman Jr

    Family Medicine

    Boise, ID 0 mi

    4.3
    (18)
    37