Dr. Ann Gwinnup MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Milton, FL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    17%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2017
Great Doc!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful & caring bedside manner. Husband & I followed her to Milton from Niceville - No regrets. Practices in a no- nonsense kind of way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After 15 +years of missed diagnosis Dr. Gwinnup, found my problem in the first couple of visits. I owe my life to her!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's the best. Hope I never have to go to another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I love Dr Gwinnup. She's very down-to-earth, sincerely listens, replies with lab results in a timely manner and has a no-nonsense approach to the way she practices medicine. We've been seeing her for about eight years now, and plan to follow her to Milton.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gwinnup is the best Dr. that I have ever seen. She's always caring and takes her time with every appt. I have never felt rushed when I have seen her. In reference to the person who said she was made to feel like a drug abuser, you must have either asked or hinted you needed pain medicine and it was not medically necessary. Dr. Gwinnup is a professional and would not write a prescription for something not needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2010
Great Dr.
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had wonderfull visit and appreciated the care I was given and still do!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2009
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not impressed! Felt rushed and judged. I was made to feel like a drug seeker, which is completely false.I will never go back!

4.0 of 5
June 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ann Gwinnup, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Milton, FL.