The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ann Hathcock Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.5
  • 23
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ann Hathcock?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2016

Love this doctor! She listens, asks questions, takes her time and knows her stuff. I've been to many, many doctors all over this country and I know the good from the bad. This woman is a keeper!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2016

Dr. Hathcock is exemplary.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2016

Dr Ann is just awesome.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3 Month Wait

Posted on November 9th, 2015

Just tried to make a new patient appointment with this PCP; after all the wonderful things I read, I was excited that I finally found a good PCP in my area. Not only did "Ashley", the receptionist, sound agitated to be doing the job she does, but she unapologetically informed me new patients appointments aren't available until mid-February. Really? A simple check of vitals and gross body function can't be seen until 3 months from now? Don't waste your time--obviously the office staff will not make it worth your wait.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2015

I love Dr. Ann. She is wonderful, you feel loved when she comes into the room. She explains your problems so that you understand in common words. I trust her whole heartly. She is great and I would recommend her for a family doctor to everyone if she could see them all. Impossible I know.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

awesome

Posted on October 23rd, 2010

She is the best doctor I've ever had.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr. & Mrs.

Posted on July 13th, 2010

How many doctors would call you on a Saturday night and give you expert medical advice. At the time my wife wasn't even a patient but we both love her for being there for us. She is as close to family as you can get and with a qualified opinion.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful bedside manner

Posted on November 6th, 2009

My whole family has seen her and her staff at one time or another. You can tell that she really cares about her patients and treats you like she would treat her own family. She is great on following up and trying to solve what ever problem you may have or getting you to the right specialist.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Physician!!!!!

Posted on July 21st, 2009

Dr.Ann is wonderful,she has great office staff. Dr Ann makes you feel well taken care of,she treats her patients with lots of TLC.You can't find a Doctor like her anymore,you're not just a number you're treated as though your her family. WE LOVE DR. ANN AND HER STAFF!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ann Hathcock is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cedar Park, TX.