Dr. Ann Hathcock DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this doctor! She listens, asks questions, takes her time and knows her stuff. I've been to many, many doctors all over this country and I know the good from the bad. This woman is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hathcock is exemplary.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ann is just awesome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
3 Month Wait
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Just tried to make a new patient appointment with this PCP; after all the wonderful things I read, I was excited that I finally found a good PCP in my area. Not only did "Ashley", the receptionist, sound agitated to be doing the job she does, but she unapologetically informed me new patients appointments aren't available until mid-February. Really? A simple check of vitals and gross body function can't be seen until 3 months from now? Don't waste your time--obviously the office staff will not make it worth your wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Ann. She is wonderful, you feel loved when she comes into the room. She explains your problems so that you understand in common words. I trust her whole heartly. She is great and I would recommend her for a family doctor to everyone if she could see them all. Impossible I know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2010
awesome
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the best doctor I've ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2010
Mr. & Mrs.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
How many doctors would call you on a Saturday night and give you expert medical advice. At the time my wife wasn't even a patient but we both love her for being there for us. She is as close to family as you can get and with a qualified opinion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2009
Wonderful bedside manner
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My whole family has seen her and her staff at one time or another. You can tell that she really cares about her patients and treats you like she would treat her own family. She is great on following up and trying to solve what ever problem you may have or getting you to the right specialist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2009
Great Physician!!!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Ann is wonderful,she has great office staff. Dr Ann makes you feel well taken care of,she treats her patients with lots of TLC.You can't find a Doctor like her anymore,you're not just a number you're treated as though your her family. WE LOVE DR. ANN AND HER STAFF!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ann Hathcock, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cedar Park, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Mark Stoeckel

19 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Cameron King

19 years experience

3.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Martin Molina

17 years experience

4.6 of 5