The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ann Kenney Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ann Kenney?


15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2011

Nancy Mc

My sister started going to Dr. Kenney before I did and my Primary was moving. Since I needed a new Primary I made an appointment with Dr. Kenney and have never been dissappointed. She always spends time with you, asks questions and answers as many questions as you ask. I never feel rushed and am very glad that I have her for my Doctor. The office and support staff in the office are fabulous as well!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2010

I've never had a long wait, the staff from front desk to nurses to Dr. Kenney herself are warm and courteous yet respectful and sensitive. I don't feel rushed and my questions are answered honestly. What I love the most, is that when an answer isn't known, they aren't afraid to say so - they do a little digging and call back with good quality answers. I can't tell you how much I appreciate that. I'd rather wait for a good answer then go through the hastle of finding a second opinion.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2010

Great doctor and great friend!

Dr. Kenney is my parents' PCP and not only do they rave about her constantly, I have met her and she is the absolute warmest, sweetest, friendliest person you can ever hope to meet. She's professional, prompt in getting back to you, and follows up on everything. She is what all doctors should strive to be.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2009

Patient

Our family has never felt so close to a doctor as Dr. Kenney. She is careing, professional, and accessible at all times. She is a good listener and coordinator of all our needs for specialists.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2009

They should all be this nice!

Dr. Kenney is not just a wonderful doctor, she has become a family friend... she is so calm and so patient and explains everything clearly. I can't say enough good things about her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2008

Great Dr

Dr. Kenney is a great and compassionate doctor who takes her time and gets it done right

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2008

Great doctor

Dr. Kenney is very caring and does a great job any time I have been in there.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

2.3 Rating

December 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ann Kenney is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tewksbury, MA.

  • Dr. Laurie Gumuchian ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Laurie Gumuchian

    Family Medicine

    Tewksbury, MA 0 mi

    4.6
    (18)
    20
  • Dr. Andrew Escoll

    Dr. Andrew Escoll

    Family Medicine

    Tewksbury, MA 0 mi

    4.6
    (20)
    33
  • Dr. Keren Wilson

    Dr. Keren Wilson

    Family Medicine

    Tewksbury, MA 0 mi

    4.5
    (20)
    11