ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ann Mccolgin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ann Mccolgin?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
17.5 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

Extremely caring

Dr. Ann is incredible. Not only knowledgeable, but so caring. She met me on a Sunday afternoon to check on my cornea transplant.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 6th, 2017

Not very cordial

Doesn't really give enough info about the after math about what to expect during healing. I was very unhappy.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

BSN,RN,CWOCN

One of the best opthalmologists I have seen in years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 23rd, 2013

Awful staff

Dr McColgin is very good, but 3/4 times is more than 1 hr behind schedule. Does not respond to concerns between appointments, unlikely to even get a callback from staff. Scheduling timely follow up appts nearly impossible, and frequently the staff mess up scheduling so though you may have an appt card stating date and time, you will not be on their schedule. I like Dr McColgin - a very good doc who spends time with each patient. I would not recommend her though due to all the ridiculous side issues of this office.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2012

waited over 3hrs on one visit,always at least 1hr

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2011

Dr. McColgin and her staff are very professional. I would recommend her to any one. Her care and diagnosis saved my eye and vision. She had me in her office and in to emergency surgery within hours for a cornea transplant. She is an excellent doctor in every way.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2011

I would recommend her to family & friends. I would like to get in to see her sooner rather than later when it comes to appointments. Overall I love visits with her.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2010

Dr. is a real expert in her field, she removed nodgles from the eyes with great efficientcy and experties

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

3.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ann Mccolgin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.

  • Dr. Sean Mccafferty

    Ophthalmology

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    4.7
    (31)
    21
  • Dr. Daniel Wee

    Dr. Daniel Wee

    Ophthalmology

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    9
  • Dr. Lisa Lane

    Ophthalmology

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    16