Dr. Ann Mclean DO Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Columbus, OH

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.3)

43 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2017
Al I Could Ask For
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I had been tormented by severe Restless Leg Syndrome, and Dr. Mcclean was a referral for that issue. To my surprise she really listened to me. Now, thanks to her, I often find myself saying, What RLS? :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Memory Problems
Dr, McLean was very patient and through.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am considering filing a complaint against her. There is lack of returning calls re: medication problems; doesn't return calls/or messages....Kind of sux when you're dealing with neuro issues....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the BEST!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Outstanding Choice!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a migraine patient for about 15 years and a patient with neuralgia for about 10 years. She is always prompt, always listens closely, always answers all questions. I'm very grateful to have found her when I moved to the Columbus area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a very competent, caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic neurologist. Had three previous doctors and she was the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Very personable and superb treatment with EYE CONTACT. Was able to ask very refined questions and gathered more information concerning my problem in one appointment than my previous treatment physician gathered in two years of treatment. Suggested non-prescription treatments in tandem with prescription treatment.

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2012
Love Dr. McLean!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McLean is very personable and professional. She is great about listening to what your opinion of your health situation is, and she is open to trying things that might be outside the SOC. I highly recommend her to anyone who needs a neurologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2011
My years with Dr. McLean
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McLean is a wonderful and caring neurologist. I saw her for 5 years and she is the first doctor that I have ever had that helped me overcome migraines. I always felt like a guest coming into her office not so much like a patient. The only reason I stopped seeing Dr. McLean was the fact I moved to another county. I wish I could have taken her with me. If you suffer from migraines I would highly suggest Dr. McLean. She is in your corner.

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ann Mclean, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.