Dr. Ann Mcreynolds MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Saint Clair Shores, MI

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 19.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Very thorough
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like Dr McReynolds. Only problem is it takes a couple of months to get a routine appointment! But the good thing is that if there is an emergency you get in that day,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2016
Best Gyn
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough. Great bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Who likes seeing an ObGyn? Dr. McR made it a good experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr McReynolds is the best Dr I have ever had. She is very knowledgeable and experienced. I would highly recommend her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2014
Very fortunate to have found this doctor.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My Internist referred me to Dr. McReynolds for my terrible periods. She has been so compassionate and caring, and I am so happy that I had the procedure she suggested! She is so easy to talk to, also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2012
I LOVE Dr. McReynolds!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2011
Priceless
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
r. McReynolds has been my Dr. for 20 years. She has delivered 1 of my 2 children and was "on it" at that hospital. She discovered problems with both of my pregnancies. 1st one had to go to straight from office to hospital and be induced because my daughter had her neeck wrapped in teh ambilical cord. i believe that Had Dr. McReynolds not been on top of the situation, my daughter may have been harmed since i was not due for 2 more weeks. With my son, she discovered that I had placenta previa and made sure I was getting ultrasounds to ensure baby and mine's safety. I can not say enough good things about her. But she does not sugar coat. She had no problem telling me I needed to loose weight and get myself under control. She also called me 2 days before my wedding just to wish me luck and say congrats. She is the best and I have sent 12 of my friends over to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor always very concerned with health and mental status......always spends time with me I never feel rushed..

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McReynolds is a caring and compassionate doctor. She has a great bedside manner. The wait time to see her is somewhat longer than it should be.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ann Mcreynolds, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Clair Shores, MI.