ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ann Mcreynolds Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ann Mcreynolds?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ann Mcreynolds?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Very thorough

I really like Dr McReynolds. Only problem is it takes a couple of months to get a routine appointment! But the good thing is that if there is an emergency you get in that day,

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2016

Best Gyn

Very thorough. Great bedside manner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

Who likes seeing an ObGyn? Dr. McR made it a good experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Very caring doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

Dr McReynolds is the best Dr I have ever had. She is very knowledgeable and experienced. I would highly recommend her

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2014

Very fortunate to have found this doctor.

My Internist referred me to Dr. McReynolds for my terrible periods. She has been so compassionate and caring, and I am so happy that I had the procedure she suggested! She is so easy to talk to, also.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2012

I LOVE Dr. McReynolds!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2011

Priceless

r. McReynolds has been my Dr. for 20 years. She has delivered 1 of my 2 children and was "on it" at that hospital. She discovered problems with both of my pregnancies. 1st one had to go to straight from office to hospital and be induced because my daughter had her neeck wrapped in teh ambilical cord. i believe that Had Dr. McReynolds not been on top of the situation, my daughter may have been harmed since i was not due for 2 more weeks. With my son, she discovered that I had placenta previa and made sure I was getting ultrasounds to ensure baby and mine's safety. I can not say enough good things about her. But she does not sugar coat. She had no problem telling me I needed to loose weight and get myself under control. She also called me 2 days before my wedding just to wish me luck and say congrats. She is the best and I have sent 12 of my friends over to her.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2011

great doctor always very concerned with health and mental status......always spends time with me I never feel rushed..

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2010

Dr. McReynolds is a caring and compassionate doctor. She has a great bedside manner. The wait time to see her is somewhat longer than it should be.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ann Mcreynolds is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Clair Shores, MI.

  • Dr. Nathan White

    Dr. Nathan White

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Saint Clair Shores, MI 0 mi

    4.7
    (21)
    20
  • Dr. Veena Chari Hedni

    Dr. Veena Chari Hedni

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Saint Clair Shores, MI 0 mi

    4.3
    (25)
    30
  • Dr. Thomas Hartzell

    Dr. Thomas Hartzell

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Saint Clair Shores, MI 0 mi

    4.1
    (42)
    29