ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ann Mellott Is this you?
  • 26
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ann Mellott?


32 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

Doctor Integrity

"Real" Doctor integrity.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

You cannot do better than Dr Mellott

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

Cancer patient. 10 yr survivor

Dr. Mellott is a gift to her patients. She is among the most caring physicians with whom I have associated. Dr. Mellott actually listens. She explains procedures, practices, meds completely. She reads charts and pt. history . Mellott acts on all available information. While totally serious about cancer and blood diseases, she has a great, dry wit. Mellott is quietly compassionate. One really cannot find better than Mellott.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

Grateful for Dr. Ann Mellott

I have been a patient of Dr. Mellott’s for about 15 months. I am now cancer free. I find her to be very knowledgeable, very thorough, respectful, professional, and very helpful with respect to what I can expect following treatments. Dr. Mellott knows the most current treatment options. She always offers helpful information that allows me to see what I am thinking and feeling (physically) is normal. Another thing I like about Dr. Mellott is that she listens. I feel like she cares about my prognosis. Dr. Mellott is serious about cancer, and I am grateful for everything she has done for me. Dr. Mellott’s staff is quick to respond to phone calls, respectful, professional yet friendly. The phlebotomists are well-trained. (I don’t like having my blood drawn; so this is important to me.) This practice is very well-run.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2012

This gal shows great interest in every way.and is fantastic at diagnosing. Could not have found a better doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2012

Doctor Mellott is the best at diagnosing and brilliant in choosing proper treatment. She has never steered me wrong as of yet I just wished she would show some compassion. Cancer is a very scarry diagnosis and I would appreciate not just being a number.i realize phycians should not get attached to a patient, but a soft smile or a pat on the back or just a touch of the hand can also be very healing. I am not a needy person but I am sick of being sick.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 4th, 2017

3.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

2.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ann Mellott is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.

  • Dr. Geetika Srivastava

    Dr. Geetika Srivastava

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Colorado Springs, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    7
  • Dr. Bruce Suckling

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Colorado Springs, CO 0 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    16
  • Dr. Robert Hoyer

    Dr. Robert Hoyer

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Colorado Springs, CO 0 mi

    4.7
    (4)
    15