ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ann Neff Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ann Neff?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ann Neff?

Ratings and Reviews

44 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    36
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    36
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 44 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

Satisfied client with Healthier Skin :)

Dr Ann Neff and the rest of the staff have consistently provided a professional, welcoming and comforting experience. She is thorough and concise. I have been going for over a year. I just received the blue-light treatment (or PDT I think) and although I was nervous, the results were exactly what they said. Last two things I will say- I've never felt pressure to buy anything and I've left every time feeling I knew my options and how to get more information.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

Would not have anyone else keeping our skin together.

Best dermatologist I have had in 50 years. Thorough, pleasant, attentive, knowledgable, clear and precise in her description of issues and a very good surgeon. Both my wife and I are patients and we are delighted to be.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

Dr. Neff has been very good at getting rid of my BCC. Her expertise in doing so has put me ahead of recovery time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 11th, 2014

Aloof

No eye contact, played with Ipad and dismissed, told to come back in 6 weeks. Did"t go.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2013

First visit--at the Bradenton location. Front desk staff very courteous and professional. Dr. Neff is excellent! Very thorough exam, explained everything clearly. Took time to make absolutely sure all of my questions were addressed. Highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2010

very compassionate. offered treatments and addressed problems that other physicians had overlooked.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2009

I found Dr. Neff to be a wonderful doctor. She had another patient before me but took a moment to introduce herself and let me know she would be right with me. I suffer from a very severe case of eczema all over my body. She took time to look me over an make suggestions also gave a me a few methods to try and see which one I like best to control my condition. She made me feel like there was hope for my skin. She and her staff are all very nice and helpful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ann Neff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sarasota, FL.

  • Dr. Naomi Johansen

    Dr. Naomi Johansen

    Dermatology

    Sarasota, FL 0 mi

    4.9
    (13)
    8
  • Dr. Jean-Pierre Galliani

    Dr. Jean-Pierre Galliani

    Dermatology

    Sarasota, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (7)
    8
  • Dr. Monica Bedi

    Dr. Monica Bedi

    Dermatology

    Sarasota, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (32)
    19