The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ann Neff Is this you?

Filter Reviews

45 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 37
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ann Neff?

Showing 12 of 45 Ratings

Satisfied client with Healthier Skin :)

Posted on June 26th, 2015

Dr Ann Neff and the rest of the staff have consistently provided a professional, welcoming and comforting experience. She is thorough and concise. I have been going for over a year. I just received the blue-light treatment (or PDT I think) and although I was nervous, the results were exactly what they said. Last two things I will say- I've never felt pressure to buy anything and I've left every time feeling I knew my options and how to get more information.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Would not have anyone else keeping our skin together.

Posted on June 22nd, 2015

Best dermatologist I have had in 50 years. Thorough, pleasant, attentive, knowledgable, clear and precise in her description of issues and a very good surgeon. Both my wife and I are patients and we are delighted to be.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2015

Dr. Neff has been very good at getting rid of my BCC. Her expertise in doing so has put me ahead of recovery time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Aloof

Posted on April 11th, 2014

No eye contact, played with Ipad and dismissed, told to come back in 6 weeks. Did"t go.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2013

First visit--at the Bradenton location. Front desk staff very courteous and professional. Dr. Neff is excellent! Very thorough exam, explained everything clearly. Took time to make absolutely sure all of my questions were addressed. Highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2010

very compassionate. offered treatments and addressed problems that other physicians had overlooked.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2009

I found Dr. Neff to be a wonderful doctor. She had another patient before me but took a moment to introduce herself and let me know she would be right with me. I suffer from a very severe case of eczema all over my body. She took time to look me over an make suggestions also gave a me a few methods to try and see which one I like best to control my condition. She made me feel like there was hope for my skin. She and her staff are all very nice and helpful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ann Neff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sarasota, FL.