The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ann Ngo Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ann Ngo?


11 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

Dr. Ngo takes her time to get to know you as a patient, which is not something that is found with every doctor. Dr. Ngo did an excellent job of getting to know me and making me feel comfortable during my appointment. She also did an excellent job explaining my diagnosis and did not let me leave her office with unanswered questions. I have already recommended her to other friends and family members.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2013

She is the best doctor! So caring...! Everything was perfect there! I strongly recommend this doctor!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2013

Wonderful

Dr. Ngo is a caring, conscientious doctor, with a staff to match. She met all my expectations, exceeding many of them.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 29th, 2011

Doesn't care about customer's satisfaction

Make sure you tel the doctor exactly what you want off and that she marks it because if you don't she well try to convince you that it's extra skin and she well charge you extra to work on the area again. In their ad it says you will go down on pants size. Not true. They claim to keep the customer satisfied guarantee, not true. I do not recommend Dr. Ngo because she will not care about what you want.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 21st, 2011

No professionalism or follow up from any staff member. Refusal to return calls, emails or refund money. Breached doctor-patient confidentiality.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2010

Outstanding doctor

I was frustrated when my love handles magically appeared in my late 20's. Thought I was stuck wiht them forever until I went to Final Inches. I'm 6-weeks out and Ive never looked better. I love Dr. Ngo and her staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2009

Wonderful Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ann Ngo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fullerton, CA.

  • Dr. Gordon Gunn

    Dr. Gordon Gunn

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fullerton, CA 0 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    49
  • Dr. Melanie Santos

    Dr. Melanie Santos

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fullerton, CA 0 mi

    3.5
    (27)
    11
  • Dr. Sanaz Ghazal

    Dr. Sanaz Ghazal

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fullerton, CA 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    9