Dr. Ann Ngo MD Patient Reviews

  • Gynecology Anaheim, CA

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    27%
  • Wait Time 14 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ngo takes her time to get to know you as a patient, which is not something that is found with every doctor. Dr. Ngo did an excellent job of getting to know me and making me feel comfortable during my appointment. She also did an excellent job explaining my diagnosis and did not let me leave her office with unanswered questions. I have already recommended her to other friends and family members.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2013
She is the best doctor! So caring...! Everything was perfect there! I strongly recommend this doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2013
Wonderful
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ngo is a caring, conscientious doctor, with a staff to match. She met all my expectations, exceeding many of them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 29th, 2011
Doesn't care about customer's satisfaction
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Make sure you tel the doctor exactly what you want off and that she marks it because if you don't she well try to convince you that it's extra skin and she well charge you extra to work on the area again. In their ad it says you will go down on pants size. Not true. They claim to keep the customer satisfied guarantee, not true. I do not recommend Dr. Ngo because she will not care about what you want.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 21st, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No professionalism or follow up from any staff member. Refusal to return calls, emails or refund money. Breached doctor-patient confidentiality.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2010
Outstanding doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was frustrated when my love handles magically appeared in my late 20's. Thought I was stuck wiht them forever until I went to Final Inches. I'm 6-weeks out and Ive never looked better. I love Dr. Ngo and her staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 7th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2009
Wonderful Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ann Ngo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Anaheim, CA.