The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ann Rodrigues-Hutchinson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ann Rodrigues-Hutchinson?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

Never paid attention, always starring at computer and not listening. Gave me antibiotics twice that interfered with my other meds. Drug store caught it.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

So very sorry that she has decided to retire. She was a very caring person and would even call you at night to tell you the results of a test. Her office was always very clean and her staff was always polite to me. I wish her and her family the very best.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

Dr. Hutchinson / Family practice

Overall experience very good. I have been a patient over 10 years now.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2015

Sad to leave her

Due to employer switching insurance I have to find another doc. I have to say this fine lady treats me great. She sits down and actually talks to me , and (gasp) she listens well. I had problems with BP meds, she patiently tried till we found one that works. She does frequent checks on my hypothyroid and monitors the meds for correct dosage. Her office is not the Taj Mahal but it is very clean. I will gladly refer her to my family and friends.

Wait time
15 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

Unprofessional staff, dire looking office and equipment, Dr. unprofessional to staff in my presence, billing department a joke. You can do WAY better people....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 26th, 2013

RN

Not caring, almost rude. Office stark Old equipment. No follow up at all.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 5th, 2016

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ann Rodrigues-Hutchinson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stuart, FL.

  • Dr. Julie Price

    Family Medicine

    Stuart, FL 0.12 mi

    35
  • Dr. Paul Gambino

    Family Medicine

    Stuart, FL 0.29 mi

  • Dr. Jeffrey Gorodetsky

    Dr. Jeffrey Gorodetsky

    Family Medicine

    Stuart, FL 0.51 mi

    4.0
    (48)
    30