ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ann Romaker Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ann Romaker?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ann Romaker?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

Worst service ever!

Horrible service and incompetent and careless staff. Will not recommend to anyone. I should have carefully read other negative reviews.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2012

knowledgeable, timely, extremely helpful

The doctor and nurse assistant accurately diagnosed serious problems quickly, problems other doctors were baffled by for years. It's call oxygen and chronic sleep deprivation that others had missed and the complications had been ruining my health and my life for far too long. Thank you!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2011

I Would mrecommend Dr Roemaker to anyone who needs personal professional service.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2011

the dr saw me after I was late but treated me well regardless

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2010

Until today, Ann Romaker was my doctor for 17 years.

Over the 17 years I have been a patient of Ann Romakers, there have been many times due to unforeseen circumstances when the Doctors wait time is longer than normal. But after the insensitive way I was treated today, she has lost me as a patient. After traveling 30 minutes in rush hour traffic, into a part of town I am not very familiar with, I was 15 minutes late. I called from the parking lot to confirm the suite number and the nurse put me on hold. When she came back she told me "I am sorry but you are late and that does not work with Doctor Ann Romakers schedule". I asked the nurse, "Am I understanding you correctly? I drove to the middle of Downtown in rush hour traffic having Asthma problems and when I arrive 15 minutes late my doctor will not see me... now what do I do? The nurse replies, Well I can see if she has anytime tomorrow. If youre reading this and have ever had an asthma attack "Tomorrow" is too long. So after waiting in Ann Romakers waiting room for 17 years worth of appointments, Dr Romaker can not wait 15 minutes on me? Doctors need to remember we are their customers. In most businesses the owners treat there customers with respect and appreciation. What has happened to doctors? Why do they think their time is more valuable than ours? Is it arrogance or ignorance?

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

2.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2015

3.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ann Romaker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.

  • Dr. Madhuri Sopirala

    Dr. Madhuri Sopirala

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    14
  • Dr. Eric Warm

    Dr. Eric Warm

    Internal Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    20
  • Dr. Houman Varghai

    Dr. Houman Varghai

    Internal Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    5