ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ann Stanek Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ann Stanek?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2013

Dr. Stanek Rocks!

Dr. Ann Stanek is truly an awesome doctor! I was very concerned about the horrible fibroids that I had and believed (before I was told) that I would probably need a hysterectomy. As I was waiting in the exam room for my first appointment, I was saying a prayer and asking for a sign that she would be an excellent doctor. When she entered the exam room wearing red-framed glasses (the same color as my own) I knew that she was the doctor for me! Beyond the glasses is a woman who has excellent medical skills, a compassionate heart and a WONDERFUL bedside manner. She conducted my surgery, visited me the next morning and assisted me in going to the bathroom! I HIGHLY recommend her for anyone needing a hysterectomy.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2011

Excellent bedside manner. Really cares about the patient. Highly recommended.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2011

Dr. Stanek saved my life!

She did my emergency hysterectomy even though it took twice the time it should have, using the lapro technique so that she would not have to cut open my abdomen (which would have meant me needing a transfuion due to my severe anemia) and the after surgery care was phenomenal. She has been my OB/GYN for quite some time and now she's my daughters - she's the best.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2010

Simply the best

Dr. Stanek is the best! She has a great sense of humor and is very good at making you feel comfortable. She is not one to rush your appointment and will spend as much time with you as you need. I will be very sad if/when the day comes that I don't have Kaiser insuance and can't see her. I recommend her to EVERYONE!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 13th, 2010

Possibly more experience needed?

I found Dr Stanek to excell in bedside manners. She is extremely nice and friendly and seems like she cares about her patients. The only problem I found with her was her knowledge in the area of Omega3 supplimentation. I was looking for a source of omega3's that were not fish based and she was not able to come up with a solution for me. After I did research on line I found there is a product out there specifically made for pregnant women. And come to find out it was not a new product and was fairly known. I was shocked to find out Dr Stanek was not aware of this product. After I told her I found something, she asked me the name of it so she could recommend it to others. I found that I was the one giving my doctor advise. That did not give me confidence in her knowledge. But other than that she is a great doctor and I delivered a healthy baby.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ann Stanek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beaverton, OR.

  • Dr. Ericka Schuster

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Beaverton, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    30
  • Dr. Joseph Murphy

    Dr. Joseph Murphy

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Beaverton, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    19
  • Dr. Pierre Pham

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Beaverton, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    28