ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ann Stein Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ann Stein?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ann Stein?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

An absolute blessing! I cannot believe that in a half an hour, I was diagnosed. I spent 8 months with the previous doctor who didn't have any idea.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2015

Knowledgeable, kind and attentive.

I felt completely confident in Dr Stein's diagnosis and treatment of me. Dr Stein came highly recommended by the staff at the emergency room. We were on vacation when I needed her services, and she immediately made me feel at home and at ease with her knowledge and bed side manner. Wish I lived closer because this woman would be my hand Doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2014

Dr Stein has done many hand surgery for me. I always have great results. She has removed cysts, fixed my carpal tunnel, released a trigger finger and fixed my tendon in my thumb. She will be releasing another trigger finger for me soon. She is the best at what she does and I would not go to anyone else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2010

wrist surgery with Dr Stein

Wow, what an unpleasurable expierience i had breaking my wrist. The minute i was in the care of the staff in rutland and eventually dr stein what a turn around...she was reaaly great.... im healing now, and was amazed at how everything was so well put with everything about her office staff and hospitol crew. I mentioned to her about how i hoped my wrist injury would heal correctly in hopes of continuing my disk golf career..I have faith in the way i was put back together by her and her team...well played...Thanks

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2010

I have been a patient of Dr. Stein for a few years. She has operated on me for carpel tunnel and tendinitis, both being successful. She has taken away my pain and treated me for inflammation several times. She always makes me feel good, both mentally and physically and I love her sweet smile..I have recommended her many times as I just love Dr. Ann Stein!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

2.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ann Stein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rutland, VT.

  • Dr. Eric Marsh

    Dr. Eric Marsh

    General Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Rutland, VT 0 mi

    17
  • Dr. William Lighthart

    Dr. William Lighthart

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Rutland, VT 0 mi

    4.4
    (10)
    11
  • Dr. Melbourne Boynton

    Dr. Melbourne Boynton

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Rutland, VT 0 mi

    4.2
    (20)
    30