ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ann Uhle Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ann Uhle?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Rude

Posted on July 18th, 2017

She's extremely rude and cold

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr.. Uhle is awesome!

Posted on May 15th, 2013

Dr. Uhle is very friendly and polite. She was very helpful my entire pregnancy and through out all my other visits. Wish she wouldn't have moved out of state :), but I highly recommend her!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Ann Uhle is fabulous!

Posted on July 16th, 2012

I would definitely recommend Dr. Ann Uhle to anyone seeking an OB/Gyn

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2012

Dr Uhle provides excellent patient care.She is easy to talk too and listens carefully to what kinds of issues, even the most uncomfotable ones that are hard to discuss easy to talk about. A wonderful care giver with many years of experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor and staff !!

Posted on March 27th, 2012

Dr Uhle is extremely professional and knowledgeable.I would feel comfortable in recommending her and her facilty to any woman. Dr Uhle takes time to spend w/ you and jots down notes along the way. Seems genuinely concerned about whatever your issue/s are. She also returns calls in a timely manner. Thankful to have her as my Doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2012

Dr. Uhle has been my physician for years. She is extremely knowledgable, professional and very kind.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pleasure to Have This Doctor

Posted on January 13th, 2012

It was a pleasure to have a doctor that focused on our needs, our concerns, and also advised based on her vast medical experience and knowledge. We always felt confident that we were getting excellent medical care during our twin pregnancy. We have a special place in our hearts for Dr. Uhle. I have and will continue to recommend this doctor to friends and colleagues.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Uhle's in Hartland

Posted on April 11th, 2011

I used to see Dr. Uhle in Howell, and am so happy she is now in Hartland (810)632-0092....Her knowledge and professional are rare these days...I feel better having such an expert taking care of my health...We may not act like old friends talking over a cup of tea, but she has never made me feel rushed and she always answers my questions.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 3rd, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ann Uhle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Englewood, TN.