ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ann Uhle Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ann Uhle?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

Rude

She's extremely rude and cold

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2013

Dr.. Uhle is awesome!

Dr. Uhle is very friendly and polite. She was very helpful my entire pregnancy and through out all my other visits. Wish she wouldn't have moved out of state :), but I highly recommend her!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2012

Dr. Ann Uhle is fabulous!

I would definitely recommend Dr. Ann Uhle to anyone seeking an OB/Gyn

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2012

Dr Uhle provides excellent patient care.She is easy to talk too and listens carefully to what kinds of issues, even the most uncomfotable ones that are hard to discuss easy to talk about. A wonderful care giver with many years of experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2012

Great Doctor and staff !!

Dr Uhle is extremely professional and knowledgeable.I would feel comfortable in recommending her and her facilty to any woman. Dr Uhle takes time to spend w/ you and jots down notes along the way. Seems genuinely concerned about whatever your issue/s are. She also returns calls in a timely manner. Thankful to have her as my Doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2012

Dr. Uhle has been my physician for years. She is extremely knowledgable, professional and very kind.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2012

Pleasure to Have This Doctor

It was a pleasure to have a doctor that focused on our needs, our concerns, and also advised based on her vast medical experience and knowledge. We always felt confident that we were getting excellent medical care during our twin pregnancy. We have a special place in our hearts for Dr. Uhle. I have and will continue to recommend this doctor to friends and colleagues.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2011

Dr. Uhle's in Hartland

I used to see Dr. Uhle in Howell, and am so happy she is now in Hartland (810)632-0092....Her knowledge and professional are rare these days...I feel better having such an expert taking care of my health...We may not act like old friends talking over a cup of tea, but she has never made me feel rushed and she always answers my questions.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ann Uhle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morristown, TN.

  • Dr. Kelly Williams

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Morristown, TN 0.03 mi

    4.0
    (21)
    17
  • Dr. Dean Turner

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Morristown, TN 0.05 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    34
  • Dr. Billy Black Jr

    Dr. Billy Black Jr

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Morristown, TN 0.05 mi

    4.6
    (49)
    16