Dr. Ann Warren MD Patient Reviews

  • Gynecology Barrington, IL

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Wait Time 16.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The only good thing about my appointment was the fact that she seemed to know what she was doing and explained the procedure before doing it. Her attitude was quick and rude tho. Not sure if she was having a bad day or if she always acts this way?! I was already uncomfortable with the situation from the start after she was yelling at her staff for not having her equipment ready while I was in the room. They all looked like they were terrified of her and we're stumbling quickly for the missing equipment. I even heard alot of panicked sorry's coming from the staff as they gave the missing items to her. The staff were quiet and seemed to just be robots. Probably because of the screaming terrified environment they have to endure. Well atleast this was my experience that day. I will never return to this place. It was by far my worst experience going to any doctor. It was not a very professional, or personal experience which I need when trusting a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
Excellent doctor!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. Warren. She is extremely polite and she will always explain your options to you. She also will ask a few times if you have any questions and she does take her time. I never feel like I am rushed out of the office. Staff is very friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Really nice lady! Was very friendly and also very kind and not rushing. I really liked that she asked about my personal life, kids and overall health. She was so easy to talk to. Always have gone to a man Dr.and really felt comfortable talking with her. I would surely recommend her to other women.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2012
Office Hours
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I do not know how a doctors office can function if there is not a receptionist there 40 hours a week to help patience out. Further more I do not understand how the hours and which practice this doctor is at (since she has 2) is listed at all on her website or on the answering machine when you call. And when you get the answering machine you cannot even leave a message.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2011
Everything you want in a gynecologist.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Warren was recommended to me by my hospital roommate. She is pleasant, professional, competent, and personable.It was a short wait and the staff was friendly. I highly recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2009
Great find
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After going through more than one dr. - Dr. Warren is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 16th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Friendly and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Horrible experience-one of the worst in doctor's visits.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ann Warren, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Barrington, IL.