ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ann Wolfe Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.4
  • 12
  • 3
  • 4
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ann Wolfe?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Deputy Sheriff

Posted on November 16th, 2016

Dr Anne Marie Wolfe is a very nice,competent doctor. Being a male i find her easy to talk to and she has genuine concern for my health. I just love her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Medical Assist

Posted on April 28th, 2016

The doctor likes to back out of the room as your talking to her, must be on a timed schedule. Also does not tell you, you have a certain condition she puts it in your chart and blood work and that is how you find out how she "LABELS" you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rn

Posted on April 10th, 2013

She is a great listener and does spend quality and quantity time with you. Remember that she still holds her pharmacy license so she knows her meds very well

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 2nd, 2011

You can hear the Dr making comments to staff memebers about other patients. Statements like that patient is crazy. Not a very good listener and hard to get and appointment with the doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2009

Dr. Wolfe is authentically representing medicine. I find her committed to caring for patients, regardless of the time and financial constraints. I will continue to recommend her to all who ask who is the best physician in internal med/family med.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ann Wolfe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sylvania, OH.