Dr. Ann Woodbridge MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Dallas, TX

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.9)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    68%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    23%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 27.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 25th, 2015
Absurdly long wait times. Do not recommend.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Although I like Dr. Woodbridge, I have always waited over an hour and a half without explanation. I cannot spend all day here, people make appointment times for a reason. I will never go back after four times back to back of waiting at least 90 minutes. Do not recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2014
Best doctor ever!!!!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Woodbridge delivered both of my children. They are now 12 and 9 and I still see her every year. She was always there for me and still is. The office always calls back in a timely manner and answers questions. I highly recommend her. I joke that I would have another baby just to get to see her more often. When I have had emergencies she was always there and got the situation quickly and efficiently under control. She always sits down and takes time. I never feel rushed, There have been times I've waited to see her because there was an emergency or a delivery. That is part of the deal. When I was the emergency she was there immediately.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 27th, 2011
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Prenatal care must be so routine that she would forget to explain what she was doing unless I asked. She didn't care to show up for my delivery and later explained she had personal issues. After leaving hospital, I had severely painful hemorrhoids so I called her office and she prescribed a medication that was obsolete. By the time a nurse returned my call, she basically said I should go to a rectal doctor if I had severe issues. This took about two days. During this wait, I sought out a family doctor who prescribed the medicine I needed without going to the recommended rectal doctor. Among other disappointments, any doctor who fails to keep up with current day medicine looses all credibility with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2011
Excellent!
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Woodbridge. She is the only OB/GYN that I will use and she isn't even covered on my insurance! Love her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 30th, 2011
Bedside Manner
My doctor was not on call while I was in labor, so she broke my water. She acted like I was the biggest inconvenience. I went natural (no pain meds at all)so I was in a lot of pain. My husband and I were not at all impressed by her bedside manner or care for me at all. Luckily another doctor actually delivered our baby.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2010
Best Of The Best
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Woodbridge is a Excellent doctor.She knows her work and is very caring.This is why I keep coming back.She is wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ann Woodbridge, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.