The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ann Zedlitz Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ann Zedlitz?


10 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

Brynne, Stephanie and Shawdea were amazing and made me feel SO comfortable! Love to see the results in my before and after pictures!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

Wait times are 30minutes plus! She named everything that was wrong with me according to her instead of listening to the one thing I wanted to fix. I felt worse about myself after leaving the office. She seemed a bit rush. After paying a $150 consultation fee I assumed I would get more time with the doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2015

Execellent

Exceptional with time spent talking & listening to me. Very willing to make you at ease and pain free . I have never had a doctor show as much concern and spend as much time explaining procedures .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2013

Dr. Zedlitz has done an excellent job keeping me young and her office is well run. I am constantly getting comments on my skin! I highly recommend her to everyone

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2009

very caring and took a lot of time

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2008

EXCELLENT DOCTOR

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2013

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2012

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ann Zedlitz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baton Rouge, LA.

  • Dr. Connor Patterson

    Dr. Connor Patterson

    Dermatology

    Baton Rouge, LA 0.08 mi

    10
  • Dr. John Brantley

    Dr. John Brantley

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    Baton Rouge, LA 0.08 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    41
  • Dr. Christopher Mcewen

    Dr. Christopher Mcewen

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    Baton Rouge, LA 0.08 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    38