ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anna Banas Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anna Banas?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anna Banas?

Ratings and Reviews

41 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 41 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2015

Compassion and understanding
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2014

Wonderful Doctor

Dr.Anna Banas is a professional doctor who took care of my children ever since they were so young. My older daughter is 19 years old, my son is 16, and my younger daughter who is 3 years old. She has always given my children the best care ever, and she treats them like if they were her own children. Basically, she once saved my sons life when she said he had to go immediately to the Hospital when he was diagnosed with appendicitis. I am very thankful for her very professional and good care for my children. Thank you so much for giving me this opportunity to give her a review.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2012

best office ever

the staff there are amazing! !! best doctors office in Chicago

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2011

A+++!

Excellent doc., always nice and smiled. Her diagnoses are always accurate, staff nice and very helpful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2010

I have twin boys and a little girl my boys are 13yrs and she is their doctor since birth and i wolud never change her in a million years or for nothin.Dr Banas is a wonderfull dr cause she listens to the patient understands them and of course her diagnosis is always correct for those 13 yrs i never had a problem with that doctor and i would recommend her to anyone from my friends, family or just a person from the street who would ask me anything about her. LOVE HER

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2010

Dr. Banas is very much loved by our family. She loves what she does and it shows. She is great with my 3 kids, very patient ,caring and at the same time very informative. She always fully explains my kids' conditions to me so I can properly take care of them at home.Her office girls are also very friendly and accomodating.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2010

dr. Banas

Dr. Banas is great! She listened to my health problem and gave me a lot of information. She's always eager to answer any questions and concerns. Sh ...

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2010

Great doctor!

Dr. Banas is a very caring, patient doctor. She loves what she does and it shows! She is great with my 2 kids and spends a great deal of time with me answering my questions and concerns. The office staff is very pleasant and accomodating. It's a great paractice all together.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2010

Great practice!

Dr. Banas is a wonderful doctor. My kids are very comfortable around herand so am I. She answers any of my questions and concerns and keeps me inform ...

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2010

a great doctor!

Dr.Banas is a wonderful doctor. I have two kids and they just love her. She is very friendly , engages my kids in a conversation so they're at ease. She always takes time to listen to my concerns and it seems like she really cares about both her small patients and their parents. The staff is also very friendly and accomodating. I will recommend dr. Banas to everyone!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anna Banas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

  • Dr. Shantharaj Samuel

    Dr. Shantharaj Samuel

    Pediatrics

    Chicago, IL 0.55 mi

    4.5
    (18)
    49
  • Dr. Alex Thomas

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Chicago, IL 0.55 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Susan Ramirez

    Dr. Susan Ramirez

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics, Emergency Medicine

    Chicago, IL 0.72 mi

    3.7
    (29)
    18