Overall Review

4.4
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 10.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2014
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Anna Banas is a professional doctor who took care of my children ever since they were so young. My older daughter is 19 years old, my son is 16, and my younger daughter who is 3 years old. She has always given my children the best care ever, and she treats them like if they were her own children. Basically, she once saved my sons life when she said he had to go immediately to the Hospital when he was diagnosed with appendicitis. I am very thankful for her very professional and good care for my children. Thank you so much for giving me this opportunity to give her a review.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2012
best office ever
Wait time
10 minutes
the staff there are amazing! !! best doctors office in Chicago
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2011
A+++!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doc., always nice and smiled. Her diagnoses are always accurate, staff nice and very helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have twin boys and a little girl my boys are 13yrs and she is their doctor since birth and i wolud never change her in a million years or for nothin.Dr Banas is a wonderfull dr cause she listens to the patient understands them and of course her diagnosis is always correct for those 13 yrs i never had a problem with that doctor and i would recommend her to anyone from my friends, family or just a person from the street who would ask me anything about her. LOVE HER
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Banas is very much loved by our family. She loves what she does and it shows. She is great with my 3 kids, very patient ,caring and at the same time very informative. She always fully explains my kids' conditions to me so I can properly take care of them at home.Her office girls are also very friendly and accomodating.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2010
dr. Banas
Dr. Banas is great! She listened to my health problem and gave me a lot of information. She's always eager to answer any questions and concerns. Sh ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2010
Great doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Banas is a very caring, patient doctor. She loves what she does and it shows! She is great with my 2 kids and spends a great deal of time with me answering my questions and concerns. The office staff is very pleasant and accomodating. It's a great paractice all together.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2010
Great practice!
Dr. Banas is a wonderful doctor. My kids are very comfortable around herand so am I. She answers any of my questions and concerns and keeps me inform ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2010
a great doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Banas is a wonderful doctor. I have two kids and they just love her. She is very friendly , engages my kids in a conversation so they're at ease. She always takes time to listen to my concerns and it seems like she really cares about both her small patients and their parents. The staff is also very friendly and accomodating. I will recommend dr. Banas to everyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anna Banas, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

Doctor

Dr. Shantharaj Samuel

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Susan Ramirez

17 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Karin Fiedler

25 years experience

4.4 of 5