The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anna Cavazos Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 20
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anna Cavazos?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

One of the Best Doctors left

Posted on June 24th, 2015

Dr. Cavazos is awesome! I wish she still took my insurance

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2015

Dr. Cavasos and her medical staff are great. The office staff at her group are not. Follow up for prescriptions and returning calls to confirm prescriptions is not good.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Plus

Posted on June 14th, 2012

I wish there was a 5 rating (excellent +) for Dr Cavazos. My husband and I are so pleased with her care and plan to have her as our primary doctor for life!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Dr!!!!!!

Posted on March 28th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Excellent doctor

Posted on March 22nd, 2012

Dr. Cavazos is very thorough and takes a lot of time with her patients. She gives excellent referrals when one is necessary. I trust her judgement. She is very caring.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2011

Have only seen her once with my daughter--Dr. Cavazos was very caring, very thorough, and we like her enough to recommend her to other family members.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding Primary Care Physician

Posted on July 21st, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 19th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anna Cavazos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.