ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anna Davis Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anna Davis?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 35 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

wonderful doctor

Both I and my wife are patients of Dr. Davis for over 9 years. Best doctor either one of us have ever had. The most knowledgeable doctor we have ever run into. Has spent more time with me than any other doctor ever.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

RUN! She will be shut down anyway. DEA is watching her screw up.

I cried reading the reviews. There was a time I easily could have written the good ones. Didn't want to believe anyone could be so greedy. No refills on main meds. Sold enough supplements to choke an elephant told to take 3 X's recommended dose. Has not been there for appointments with no warning many times. Nearly has unneeded surgery due to WRONG diagnosis. She switched her focus to substance abuse then quit listening entirely. It IS like she is wearing headphones! Vitals rarely if ever taken & will discuss your health problems in front of a crowd. After years of complaining about a common problem she missed. Went from very active to bedridden. Have been lied to by she & staff one too many times. Very sorry for not reviewing sooner. Would hate this to happen to anyone else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2012

Shes one of the best at what she does!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2011

Dr Davis a real professional

Dr Davis is one of the best Dr's I havebeen fortunate to have and over the yearsi have seen a lot of Dr's no not shoppingbut moving,different insurance, ect.Whati like about Dr Davis no matter how busyshe might be is that she will spend thetime with you. It's not all about themoney with her like some Dr's herd youin like cattle rite the script and youare on the way. Keep up the GOOD work DrDavis AA++

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2011

One of the Best and Brightest!

I have been a patient of Dr. Davis for three years and have benefitted greatly from her care. She is insightful, informative, and thorough. Long wait to see her but well worth it. One of the best and brightest physicians I have ever known.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2011

Great Doctor

I was fortunate to find Dr Davis referred from a friend and she was excellent overall at diagonsis with my problem. She is friendly and willing to spend the extra time explaining many preventitive measures to take as well as dietary issues I was having. I have never found a Dr I felt cared to take the extra time as much as Dr Anna Christine Davis. I have since recommended her to several of my family members.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2010

Fantastic Doctor

she diagnosed my knee problem before she even saw the MRI. She knows her facts and is a great doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anna Davis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mandeville, LA.

  • Dr. William Williams

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Covington, LA 1.57 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    48
  • Dr. Richard Drude

    Dr. Richard Drude

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Covington, LA 2.30 mi

    3.8
    (20)
    42
  • Dr. Deepak Dixit

    Internal Medicine

    Covington, LA 2.38 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    40