ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anna Derdzinska Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anna Derdzinska?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anna Derdzinska?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 4 Comments

3.7 Rating

December 17th, 2014

Been my sons dr. Since birth (almost 16 yrs) she has been wonderful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2011

Dr. Derdzinska is a great doctor. I've been her patient for years and even though I'm old enough to transfer out of pediatrics I decided not to because I am very comfortable with her as my doctor. She answers all my questions and even offers time outside of her office hours to help me if I have any other questions. She truly cares about her patients. I would recommend anyone to have her as their child's doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2010

Dr. Derdzinska has been my son's pediatrician since birth. She has always been an excellent care provider. I always have felt privileged to have her as my son pediatrician.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 19th, 2009

Sutter regional - problems EVERY TIME!!

I took my daughter to this physician multiple times on a weekly basis for an on going ear infection that NEVER went away the first time she got it she was prescribed amoxicillin dr derdzenska determined she is ALLERGIC we tried a few other things they were not working so she prescribed my daughter augmentin which is a high amoxicillin so you can guess what happend after that my daughters face swoll up and broke out from head to toes in a bad looking rash.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2010

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anna Derdzinska is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fairfield, CA.

  • Dr. Henry Collins

    Dr. Henry Collins

    Pediatrics

    Fairfield, CA 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (2)
    30
  • Dr. Lawrence Cooney

    Dr. Lawrence Cooney

    Pediatrics

    Fairfield, CA 0.03 mi

    36
  • Dr. Jonathon Forncrook

    Dr. Jonathon Forncrook

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Fairfield, CA 0.79 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    21