Dr. Anna Eremieva MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Springdale, AR

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    96%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Wait Time 16.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2017
BEST OF THE BEST.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Search NO MORE. Dr.Anna is completely awesome! I moved here from the west coast; the bay area,.. and Dr.Anna is the best I'VE ever experienced, and seen for family members. I could make a huge list, but priorities; educated diagnosis, testing for RX to avoid the unnecessary, EXCELLENT follow up, personable and very caring. I'm the type that when I go to the doctor, my blood pressure rises (anxiety). Ha! But with Dr.Anna I feel very much at ease,.. she is thorough and explains everything completely. SO VERY THANKFUL to have her as my physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
EXCELLENT CLINICIAN AND VERY PERSONABLE. TOOK THE TIME TO GO ABOVE AND BEYOND WITH MY CARE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2015
Best doctor I have ever seen!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Takes the time needed to listen to her patients does not try to rush patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2014
My son Jacob
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Anna is the best Dr. I have met in years. She is quick to find the problem and get it taken care of on the spot. My son, Jacob, is lucky to have her as his Dr. So caring, I wish she was taking new pt. with medicare. I would like my oldest son to establish with her. He doesn't see a Dr. much, but he is a special needs child, well, man now. She is the type of Dr. I want to take care of my whole family. I was in the health care field for 30 years, and she is the best. She has a gift they don't teach in medical school. Without her, my son Jacob would still be misdiagnosed by the other Dr's, despite clear tests that showed his problem. He had brain surgery and is recovering. It's a long road, but her concern and caring attitude makes his recovery easier for him. I cannot say enough good about her, there isn't room here. I am so thankful I found her for my son. God bless her and the work she does.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2014
only doctor i will ever go to again
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Eremieva is caring compassionat and geniunly cares apout her patients, I have several chronic illnesses and refuse to see anyone but her. I have been her patient for 5 yrs now and every time i have changed insurances the one thing she must accept it or I will find one that she does take. She takes the time to explain everything in terms a regular person can understand, i dont mind waiting a few extra minutes because I know I will get the care and time I need when I see her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2012
Best Doctor EVER
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Anna described my medical issues to my husband and me and even drew pictures! She is very thorough, knowledgeable and compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2012
Love Dr Anna
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Anna Eremieva is the best Dr I have ever had. My son likes her too and I know my daughter will too next month when she has an appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2011
Dr. Anna Eremieva is a great doctor.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like Dr. Anna Eremieva. She is a caring doctor who listens to what I have to say without making me feel like she is in a hurry. Dr. Eremieva is thorough and very knowledgeable and I feel like I am in good hands when I am with her. I just wish her office did not close down for 1 to 2 weeks every Christmas. I have been very sick the last 2 Christmases and have had to go to the ER because no one was available to see me at her office.

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2011
Very Professional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I believe that Dr. Anna is very caring of her patients. She takes time to listento what you say......and give's you a print out of your blood work for your personal files. I much appreciate her expertise. I am thankful she took me on as a patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician--one of the best I've ever gone to!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2010
Very caring and awesome bedside manner.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You will not find a more caring or sweet doctor, she always answers my questions, and doesnt rush in and out. She takes what ever time I need, and is consened about my health. She is very understading. I suffer from diabetes, fibromialgia, anxiety issues and degenerative bone disease. She does everything in her power to make sure I am comfortable enough to do stuff and do light exercise. you could not find a better doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anna Eremieva, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Springdale, AR.