ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anna Filova Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anna Filova?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anna Filova?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Showing 26 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

Wonderful Doctor

I started seeing Dr. Filova for help with depression and a lifelong eating disorder. She has treated me with care and kindness, and she has helped me to change my attitudes and my behaviors. I am grateful to have found her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

Wonderful Doctor

I started seeing Dr. Filova for help with depression and a lifelong eating disorder. She has treated me with care and kindness, and she has helped me to change my attitudes and my behaviors. I am grateful to have found her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

Excellent choice

Doctor Filova helped me to get through difficult times in my life, and she did it with great care and compassion. She is professional and detail-oriented and leaves no stone unturned

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

Excellent Doctor

Very pleased with my experience. Dr. Filova prescribed me the exact medication that I needed to improve the quality of my life. In the past, nothing that I had tried worked for me. Thanks to her, I am in a much better place. I would highly recommend this doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

Worse diagnosis and judgement

Dr Filova has a very poor judgement towards herself and he patients. She doesn't know any therapeutic techniques and even her brief therapy lacks any insights. I would never recommend this doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

She's the BEST

Dr. Filova saved my life.Six years I was at the lowest point in my life.There wasn't a doctor that could help me. I was just about to enter a facility when my family found Dr.Filova. She listened to me a prescribed the medications she knew would help me. Believe it or not in two weeks I was back to my old self, This came after three months bedridden. I have been seeing her ever since.She listens to everything I say and always gives me great advice. I always look forward to my visits with her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

3.0 Rating

October 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anna Filova is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Pellegrino Sarti

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    37
  • Dr. Karin Miller

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    34
  • Dr. Daniel Koblentz

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    3.3
    (3)
    43