ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anna Fisher Is this you?
  • 27
  • 3
  • 4
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
43 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anna Fisher?


40 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

I read in the reviews that the average wait is 36 minutes. I couldn't disagree more. I believe my shortest wait time has be at least 2 hours.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2013

Great Doctor

Our whole family goes to Dr. Fisher. She is caring and kind and goes out of her way to help her patients. I would recommend her to anyone. She has been our doctor for about 12 years now. The only complaint I have is the waiting time in the office. All the staff are courteous, but that wait can last a long time. Dr. Fisher is an excellent doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2012

Dr. Fisher is fantastic

Since she started practicing in New Albany an requested her as our primary physician when the group that she was orignilly part of split up. She spends a great deal of time working with you when you come in and you never feel as if she is biding her time waiting for the next appointment. When my wife had major problems with her first pregnancy she told her that any time that she needed to she could call and they would let her come in put her in a room by heself so that she could listen to the baby's hearbeat. The way she conducted herself and the personal attention and caing that she afforded my wife at the time made all of the difference in her being able to carry our child to a successful ful term delivery. There are numerous other examples exactly like this that I could go into that have come up over the last 20 years but suffice it to say that I would recommend Dr. Fisher to anyone. She is a credit to her profession and our community.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2010

Great Doctors

I went to Dr. Pope from the age of 13 and saw Dr. Fisher many times until our insurance changed. We are back to our old insurance and hope to get back ...

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 19th, 2009

Dr. Fisher and staff

Dr. Fisher is the most kind doctor. She really takes the time to listen to her patients and ask appropriate questions. However, her office staff are s ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anna Fisher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Albany, IN.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Megan Lewis

    Family Medicine

    New Albany, IN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Steven Gray

    Family Medicine

    New Albany, IN 0 mi

    4.8
    (21)
    19
  • Dr. Kimberly Heimer

    Dr. Kimberly Heimer

    Family Medicine

    New Albany, IN 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    20