ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anna Katherine Duckworth Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 12
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anna Katherine Duckworth?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Not a thorough exam

Posted on May 26th, 2015

My first ever dermatology check, she didn't check my scalp, in between toes, under bra or underware. Insult to injury- my visit was $60 more than my husband's because I was a "new patient", even though the history they took and time for exam were identical. When I called to express my concerns, they really didn't care about the quality of the exam, or the higher price charged.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2015

The person taking all the information about your condition acted like it was such a chore. I have read the reviews. I like the doctor but obviously, at least one of the help could use retraining.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rev

Posted on January 9th, 2014

great doctor, great staff, patient for 4 years

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 2nd, 2012

I wouldn't recommend this woman to treat my dog! She takes everything to lightly -went to someone else and got right diagnosis and doing better! I suffered for months it was horrible!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doesn't listen to patients

Posted on May 16th, 2011

Doesn't know how to handle or manage children as patients - and clearly has no experience. All diagnosis (textbook)are curtly made with no involvement or input from patient. Is rude and condesending if patient asks a question - is perceived a "challenging" her authority - even when the patient is also a more seasoned doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anna Katherine Duckworth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Evans, GA.