Dr. Anna Kissin MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.9
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.1)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    57%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    17%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 8.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Great Doc and staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very easy to talk to and listens. Examines the whole problem. Great office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very busy doctor need a few weeks to get in office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From the bottom of my hearth I'm so thankful with Dr Kissim she is so compassion and respectful with her patients My good energies for her and her staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very lucky to have her as my doctor. She is the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 8th, 2016
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's so nice to finally see a doctor who is knowledgable, has a great bedside manner, and has a polite, diligent office staff. Dr. Kissin personally contacted other doctors for me, fast-tracked multiple lab results, and helped me sort out an insurance issue. The bottom line is she actually CARES and her actions show it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kissin cares and follows up in the most efficient manner. She makes you feel like you're her only patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. kissin goes above and beyond.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 15th, 2013
Find another doc
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to her for a adrenal gland disorder. The blood work shows a low cortisol level, so she gave me an acth test. Test came back normal she said nothing was wrong. I still was feeling terrible so i hit another doctor. Fact has it my new doctor read the test and said I have adrenal disorder. The past endo you seen (kissin) miss read this test. My new doctor gave me the test again and the results were low. My best advice is don't see dr kissin. I was miserable for months, feeling crappy until I went some where els. She can't diagnose disease that are hard to find. Terrible doc
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was referred to this dr. And was able to get in by the end of the week. All forms are online making it very easy for a first appointment. Wait time was good average 15 minutes. She spent time with me and reviewed and explained everything to me and also what her plans were for my care and worked with me on it. Very pleasantly surprised that I finally found a new dr as my previous specialist moved. Would recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kissin is an excellent physician. I have seen many physicians in the past who could not figure out what was wrong with me knowing how ill I have been. I saw Dr. Kissin and with all her expertise and patience she did what no other doctor has done and now I am well and owe it all to her. She is always on time and I have never had to wait to be seen. Her follow-up is excellent whether she calls or has her assistant call me they are always professional and courteous. I would recommend her to anybody without even thinking about it. Thank you Dr. Kissin!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2009
The perfect dr
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is what all doctors should be. After my biopsy she called me personally to let me know everything was fine!! Most doctors will have someone from there staff call only if there is some ting wrong. Others will schedule you for an appointment to give you the results
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anna Kissin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Florham Park, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Anisha Rodrigues

21 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Judith Tiongco

24 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kavita Sabnani-Nagella

3.8 of 5