The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anna Korkis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.3
  • 12
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anna Korkis?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Great caring doctor

Posted on March 26th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Offic e staff is rude, and unprofessional

Posted on March 16th, 2017

been with the doctor for over a decade, and initially had warm professional staf, now in the past 5 years has gone through so many people . the office staff is ill prepared to deal with the work load

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Avoid this doctor

Posted on August 1st, 2016

Dr. Korkis lied! I did not think that the information she gave me was accurate, therefore, I asked two doctors. My suspicion was correct. She is only concerned about money. She billed for a procedure that was not performed as well!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 10th, 2015

This is a business woman not a doctor All she wants is money

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Avoid, not a caring Doctor but a money maker

Posted on November 16th, 2015

Only interested in making money. Asked for $250 to simply write a letter stating I am in good health (which I am according to my last visit to her practice) for insurance purpose. I have been waiting for this letter for 5 weeks!! Avoid this doctor, you are not in good hands.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible Doctor

Posted on December 24th, 2014

Not only did she perform an unnecessary procedure (verified by 2 other gastros), she over billed, and worse of all, totally misdiagnosed my condition. She's only interested in $$ and doing as many procedures as she can. Avoid!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2013

During a recent hospitalization, Dr.Korkis was attentive, had a great bedside manner and good followup. Her office staff is attentive and very professional.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing!!

Posted on April 13th, 2012

Doctor korkis is an amazing doctor with a great personality. Her patients don't wait very long before they are admitted. Doctor korkis and her staff are very reliable and helpful! Everything and everyone is on time. I highly recommend this doctor!!!!! She is truly amazing.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anna Korkis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ridgewood, NJ.