ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anna Korkis Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anna Korkis?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anna Korkis?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2017

Great caring doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

Offic e staff is rude, and unprofessional

been with the doctor for over a decade, and initially had warm professional staf, now in the past 5 years has gone through so many people . the office staff is ill prepared to deal with the work load

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

Avoid this doctor

Dr. Korkis lied! I did not think that the information she gave me was accurate, therefore, I asked two doctors. My suspicion was correct. She is only concerned about money. She billed for a procedure that was not performed as well!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

This is a business woman not a doctor All she wants is money

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Avoid, not a caring Doctor but a money maker

Only interested in making money. Asked for $250 to simply write a letter stating I am in good health (which I am according to my last visit to her practice) for insurance purpose. I have been waiting for this letter for 5 weeks!! Avoid this doctor, you are not in good hands.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 24th, 2014

Terrible Doctor

Not only did she perform an unnecessary procedure (verified by 2 other gastros), she over billed, and worse of all, totally misdiagnosed my condition. She's only interested in $$ and doing as many procedures as she can. Avoid!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2013

During a recent hospitalization, Dr.Korkis was attentive, had a great bedside manner and good followup. Her office staff is attentive and very professional.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2012

Amazing!!

Doctor korkis is an amazing doctor with a great personality. Her patients don't wait very long before they are admitted. Doctor korkis and her staff are very reliable and helpful! Everything and everyone is on time. I highly recommend this doctor!!!!! She is truly amazing.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anna Korkis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ridgewood, NJ.

  • Dr. Matthew Grossman

    Dr. Matthew Grossman

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Ridgewood, NJ 0 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    10
  • Dr. Adaeze Ibeabuchi

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Ridgewood, NJ 0.22 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16
  • Dr. Homayoon Hatefi

    Dr. Homayoon Hatefi

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Ridgewood, NJ 0.22 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    46