ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anna Lopez-Stratton Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anna Lopez-Stratton?


20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

Patient

Best Doctor ! Always attentive to my needs and any questions I have. Take the time with her patients that a lot of Doctors do not anymore. I cant say enough about her nurse Tonya either. They both are extremely knowledgeable on all the latest medical and drugs.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

Dr. Stratton and her assistant Tonya are the best I have ever been to !. Always takes the time with me to find the root of my symptom or problem. She treats the whole patient! I cant say enough about her professionalism and expertise. Doctors such as Dr. Stratton are a rare breed and hard to find in this day and time!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Dr. Stratton is a compassionate professional. I have never felt rushed or made to feel as though my symptoms were 'silly' or insignificant. Kudos as well to her warm, caring and friendly assistant, Tonya. I am so fortunate to be Dr. Stratton's patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2012

I called the office about my medication, the office person stated that she would leave Dr. Stratton a message & she would call me back. No one called so I called again, THEN Dr. Stratton called me back & said there was nothing she could for me since it was after office hours. I told her I had called earlier in the day & that I haven't slept for 2 nights. (It is not my fault that she and the office person are slack, so now, I have another sleepness night due to pain.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2011

Dr Anne is very nice & seem to care about you. She takes her time and goes over everything with you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2011

Best Dr. ever!

First I would Like to say Dr. Stratton has been nominated as the Best Dr. in Haywood County and published in the local newspaper! And she deserves it! She takes time with her patients which doesn't exist any more in this day and age and is not afraid to try something out of the box to help her patient before just prescribing a drug. She wants to find what is causing a symptom not just giving someone a drug,she is interested in curing the whole person.I absolutely adore her and actually look forward to my Dr. visit!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2010

I feel very comfortable wit Dr. Stratton. She is always very friendly, thorough, and very caring. I trust her completely for myself and my children.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anna Lopez-Stratton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clyde, NC.

  • Dr. David Mulholland

    Dr. David Mulholland

    Family Medicine

    Clyde, NC 0 mi

    4.8
    (21)
    24
  • Dr. Linda Dula

    Family Medicine

    Clyde, NC 0 mi

    3.6
    (9)
    39
  • Dr. Marina Macnamara

    Family Medicine

    Clyde, NC 0.12 mi