Dr. Anna Lopez-Stratton MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Clyde, NC

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.6)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor ! Always attentive to my needs and any questions I have. Take the time with her patients that a lot of Doctors do not anymore. I cant say enough about her nurse Tonya either. They both are extremely knowledgeable on all the latest medical and drugs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stratton and her assistant Tonya are the best I have ever been to !. Always takes the time with me to find the root of my symptom or problem. She treats the whole patient! I cant say enough about her professionalism and expertise. Doctors such as Dr. Stratton are a rare breed and hard to find in this day and time!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stratton is a compassionate professional. I have never felt rushed or made to feel as though my symptoms were 'silly' or insignificant. Kudos as well to her warm, caring and friendly assistant, Tonya. I am so fortunate to be Dr. Stratton's patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 28th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
I called the office about my medication, the office person stated that she would leave Dr. Stratton a message & she would call me back. No one called so I called again, THEN Dr. Stratton called me back & said there was nothing she could for me since it was after office hours. I told her I had called earlier in the day & that I haven't slept for 2 nights. (It is not my fault that she and the office person are slack, so now, I have another sleepness night due to pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Anne is very nice & seem to care about you. She takes her time and goes over everything with you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2011
Best Dr. ever!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First I would Like to say Dr. Stratton has been nominated as the Best Dr. in Haywood County and published in the local newspaper! And she deserves it! She takes time with her patients which doesn't exist any more in this day and age and is not afraid to try something out of the box to help her patient before just prescribing a drug. She wants to find what is causing a symptom not just giving someone a drug,she is interested in curing the whole person.I absolutely adore her and actually look forward to my Dr. visit!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel very comfortable wit Dr. Stratton. She is always very friendly, thorough, and very caring. I trust her completely for myself and my children.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 19th, 2017

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 13th, 2015

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anna Lopez-Stratton, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clyde, NC.