Dr. Anna Niewiarowska MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 31.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2014
My Angel
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Anna is the best of the best. She is caring..loving....and she saved my life and many many other lives too....For the patients who complain about the wait...please be patient. Everyone deserves their time with Dr. Anna and every appointment is different. She takes her time and listens....The staff is just as amazing as she is. It's a wonderful family to be part of. I thank God everyday for Dr. Anna...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 7th, 2012
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Anna came highly recommended by family members. However, very quickly felt lack of confidence with her. Always late for her morning appointments and very difficult to understand with her language barrior. For the most part her staff is very caring, however I believe that her primary assistant needs "more assistance".
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There is no need for a second opinion with Dr. Anna as your oncologist. She is the best and cares deeply about "ALL" of her patients. She gets it right! . . . and then it is up to God to do the rest!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2011
A Moment in Time
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I remain patientWhile waiting for the best of careI bring a book to readTo pass the time away.The diagnosis,treatment,and The Angel Staff,Bring peace and comfort To my stay.My wish is to be with loved onesAs long as I can.Waiting has become a brief momentIn my quest to liveAnother Day.From a grateful patient of Dr. Anna
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2011
A Total Care Physican
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Anna is very thorough and dedicated to the care of her patients. Her nursing staff is excellent and very attentive to their patient's needs. I am pleased to have her as my doctor. She is worth waiting for even it it takes up to two hours. Recommendation: bring a book to read.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2011
I never thought angels existed
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My dad was given three months to live with terminal metastatic liver cancer and was told to go home and die. It will be a year next month, and my father is doing well. If it had not been for DR. Anna's aggressive attitude towards his treatment and bedside manner my father would not be alive today.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent with diagnosis, great in provided superb care in the area of cancer
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 12th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
At first I love Dr. Anna but I have been serious problems with her during the last month.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anna Niewiarowska, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fountain Hill, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Tomasz Niewiarowski

35 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. William Weiss

40 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Saurabh Narad

11 years experience

5.0 of 5