ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anna Niewiarowska Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
31.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anna Niewiarowska?


16 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2014

My Angel

Dr. Anna is the best of the best. She is caring..loving....and she saved my life and many many other lives too....For the patients who complain about the wait...please be patient. Everyone deserves their time with Dr. Anna and every appointment is different. She takes her time and listens....The staff is just as amazing as she is. It's a wonderful family to be part of. I thank God everyday for Dr. Anna...

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 7th, 2012

Dr. Anna came highly recommended by family members. However, very quickly felt lack of confidence with her. Always late for her morning appointments and very difficult to understand with her language barrior. For the most part her staff is very caring, however I believe that her primary assistant needs "more assistance".

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2012

Dr. Anna is a Angel on earth, thank you for giving me another year with my husband.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2011

There is no need for a second opinion with Dr. Anna as your oncologist. She is the best and cares deeply about "ALL" of her patients. She gets it right! . . . and then it is up to God to do the rest!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2011

A Moment in Time

I remain patientWhile waiting for the best of careI bring a book to readTo pass the time away.The diagnosis,treatment,and The Angel Staff,Bring peace and comfort To my stay.My wish is to be with loved onesAs long as I can.Waiting has become a brief momentIn my quest to liveAnother Day.From a grateful patient of Dr. Anna

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2011

A Total Care Physican

Dr. Anna is very thorough and dedicated to the care of her patients. Her nursing staff is excellent and very attentive to their patient's needs. I am pleased to have her as my doctor. She is worth waiting for even it it takes up to two hours. Recommendation: bring a book to read.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2011

I never thought angels existed

My dad was given three months to live with terminal metastatic liver cancer and was told to go home and die. It will be a year next month, and my father is doing well. If it had not been for DR. Anna's aggressive attitude towards his treatment and bedside manner my father would not be alive today.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2011

Excellent with diagnosis, great in provided superb care in the area of cancer

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 12th, 2008

At first I love Dr. Anna but I have been serious problems with her during the last month.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anna Niewiarowska is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fountain Hill, PA.

  • Dr. Thong Le

    Dr. Thong Le

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Fountain Hill, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23
  • Dr. Peter Ender

    Dr. Peter Ender

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Fountain Hill, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    24
  • Dr. Joseph Zasik Jr

    Critical Care Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Fountain Hill, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    36