ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anna Pare Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 12 Comments

3.4
  • 16
  • 3
  • 4
  • 4
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anna Pare?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

One Star

Posted on April 27th, 2016

She is a narcissistic sadist !

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible !

Posted on March 8th, 2016

The worst experience EVER. They booked an appointment for an exam, then charged me for procedures I specifically asked to not have. It took me forever to hound them into admitting they made a mistake. Anna Pare did nothing to fix the problem, accounting was obstinate took forever to resolve. This group of people is only interested in processing you for money. On the way out I got offered 'coupons' for additional services... Felt like I was at a used car sales lot and not a doctor's office where people need medical attention. Felt dirty by the time I left the office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 19th, 2015

Ridiculous. Waited an hour and 45 minutes and still hadn't seen the doctor. I walked out. Was on my lunch 'hour'. Would've been the right thing to do and respectful to call me and tell me to come in later - my time is valuable too! When I left I was told they were slammed. Sorry but you probably overbooked patients. Unless you have all the time in the world, don't book your appointments here.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Tom Painting

Posted on July 13th, 2012

Efficient, courteous office and support staff. Dr. Pare is thorough and patient friendly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2012

I was extremely disappointed in that I made an appointment over a month in advance. I took time off work for the appointment but after waiting 45 minutes, I had to leave without seeing the Dr. Pare. I took time off work, spent money on gas to to to the appointment, had to pay $3.00 parking. I am disappointed that my time is not considered important. I like Dr. Pare as a physician but this type of patient inconsideration is not acceptable.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2011

Dr. Pare is an excellent doctor. She takes the needed time to do a great job (of course, she is busy as she is such a good doctor). Dr. Pare treated me for a skin cancer and follow-up; I miss her as I have moved away. I have nothing but the highest compliments for her and all of the group staff.

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 30th, 2011

completely inconsiderate of patients time....even when I called ahead to see if she was running late. I was told she was on time and still waited 50 minutes.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Overall, Pretty great

Posted on September 28th, 2010

Considering the ease of scheduling my appointment, the helpfulness of her staff and nurses, and her overall knowledge and professionalism during my visit, I would recommend Dr. Pare. She listened to my every concern and addressed each one. I left her office very pleased.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on September 22nd, 2010

I was suprised to see the last few comments since my experiance with Dr. Pare` has only been good. She and her staff were very professional and friendly. She answered all my questions, and and took her time to really listen to my issues with my skin and not rush off to the next patient. I highly recommend her!!!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ridiculous wait time

Posted on September 15th, 2010

I am basing this review on an appointment I never had. I went to see Dr Pare last year and had a good experience with her. This year I waited over 40 minutes in the waiting room and no one talked to me about the Dr. running late. Then, after I approached the desk, I was taken and told to undress into a paper gown and sheet and made to wait another 45 minutes without anyone talking to me before I went ahead and got dressed and walked out of the office. I won't be back.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

SHE IS A MONEY HOGGING QUACK

Posted on March 9th, 2009

Do not let this practice near your face (and your eyes) with thier lasers and other tools of torture. I am scarred for life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't ever let Anna Pare do anything to you!!!!

Posted on February 23rd, 2009

Anna Pare was performing a very simple procedure of removing moles on my body. She did not remove properly even one of them! She left pieces of the moles still on my body, as well as not deep enough, and they grew back. As a result, I have ugly scars on my body, and moles are growing back. What has happened to me is simply malpractice, and I do not wish anybody the same. She is incompetent, inexperienced, stupid, and really should not be allowed to perform any procedures to anybody. Adding to that, Dermatology Consultants billing office is not very cooperative and friendly about the issue.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anna Pare is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.