Overall Review

3.2
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (+ 0.2)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    39%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    30%
  • Wait Time 37.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 27th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a narcissistic sadist !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 8th, 2016
Horrible !
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The worst experience EVER. They booked an appointment for an exam, then charged me for procedures I specifically asked to not have. It took me forever to hound them into admitting they made a mistake. Anna Pare did nothing to fix the problem, accounting was obstinate took forever to resolve. This group of people is only interested in processing you for money. On the way out I got offered 'coupons' for additional services... Felt like I was at a used car sales lot and not a doctor's office where people need medical attention. Felt dirty by the time I left the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 19th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Ridiculous. Waited an hour and 45 minutes and still hadn't seen the doctor. I walked out. Was on my lunch 'hour'. Would've been the right thing to do and respectful to call me and tell me to come in later - my time is valuable too! When I left I was told they were slammed. Sorry but you probably overbooked patients. Unless you have all the time in the world, don't book your appointments here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2012
Tom Painting
Wait time
15 minutes
Efficient, courteous office and support staff. Dr. Pare is thorough and patient friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 26th, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was extremely disappointed in that I made an appointment over a month in advance. I took time off work for the appointment but after waiting 45 minutes, I had to leave without seeing the Dr. Pare. I took time off work, spent money on gas to to to the appointment, had to pay $3.00 parking. I am disappointed that my time is not considered important. I like Dr. Pare as a physician but this type of patient inconsideration is not acceptable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2011
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Dr. Pare is an excellent doctor. She takes the needed time to do a great job (of course, she is busy as she is such a good doctor). Dr. Pare treated me for a skin cancer and follow-up; I miss her as I have moved away. I have nothing but the highest compliments for her and all of the group staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 30th, 2011
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
completely inconsiderate of patients time....even when I called ahead to see if she was running late. I was told she was on time and still waited 50 minutes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 28th, 2010
Overall, Pretty great
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Considering the ease of scheduling my appointment, the helpfulness of her staff and nurses, and her overall knowledge and professionalism during my visit, I would recommend Dr. Pare. She listened to my every concern and addressed each one. I left her office very pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2010
Great Doctor
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was suprised to see the last few comments since my experiance with Dr. Pare` has only been good. She and her staff were very professional and friendly. She answered all my questions, and and took her time to really listen to my issues with my skin and not rush off to the next patient. I highly recommend her!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 14th, 2010
Ridiculous wait time
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
I am basing this review on an appointment I never had. I went to see Dr Pare last year and had a good experience with her. This year I waited over 40 minutes in the waiting room and no one talked to me about the Dr. running late. Then, after I approached the desk, I was taken and told to undress into a paper gown and sheet and made to wait another 45 minutes without anyone talking to me before I went ahead and got dressed and walked out of the office. I won't be back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 9th, 2009
SHE IS A MONEY HOGGING QUACK
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Do not let this practice near your face (and your eyes) with thier lasers and other tools of torture. I am scarred for life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2009
Don't ever let Anna Pare do anything to you!!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Anna Pare was performing a very simple procedure of removing moles on my body. She did not remove properly even one of them! She left pieces of the moles still on my body, as well as not deep enough, and they grew back. As a result, I have ugly scars on my body, and moles are growing back. What has happened to me is simply malpractice, and I do not wish anybody the same. She is incompetent, inexperienced, stupid, and really should not be allowed to perform any procedures to anybody. Adding to that, Dermatology Consultants billing office is not very cooperative and friendly about the issue.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Anna Pare, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

Doctor

Dr. William Dobes

46 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Anjeli Laungani

14 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Candance Kimbrough-Green

28 years experience

2.6 of 5